Category:
Lighter Windproof Austrian Military Style Silver Color Brand New Imported
Item Number: ZWB-163
Our Low Price: $5.97
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3 4 5  
Page 1 of 5 (47 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Worth the money - 11/22/2012
Reviewer: Stubs
I ordered four of these, because of the price, and they are awesome, light weight, and seem pretty durable. I'm going to be carrying these over my Zippo from now on. I'm ordering six more because they make good gifts to friends. Definitely recommend getting more than five. CTD is the cheapest I've found them.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Lighter! - 7/7/2012
Reviewer: Vietnam298
Just received 2 of these lighters. Both new and great condition, great price. Interesting design. I'm a Zippo collector. Knowing it would work well with lighter fluid, I put in Coleman "Premium Blend Fuel," red bottle; $5.00 for 32 oz. Cheaper than lighter fluid. It runs great. One strike light. Over the next months, I will try several types of fuel. Great buy, fun lighter. Thank you, CTD!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating great lighter - 4/4/2012
Reviewer: fr33d0m f1ght3r
Great lighter. I sold it to a drunk dude at the bar for 50 bucks; hahaha! Gotta love CTD!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Utility Item - 1/1/2012
Reviewer: CEO
I picked up two of these lighters primrily because of the fact that you could remove the flame from the rest of the frame and light items in tight spaces...such as lanterns and gas ovens. After receiving them I took one out and played with it. I noticed that I needed to give it a work out in order to make the flame chamber easier to move in and out of the frame carrier. I gave it 5 bullets because its exactly what I was looking for with a good price. CTD always does great shipping even if you don't select the overnight shipping option. Overall I like this lighter and it has both advantages and disadvantages over my zippo but it definitely has a place in bag of goodies. I decided to keep the second one on my shelf for everyday use.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating very nice - 11/1/2011
Reviewer: Chris-SC
Got three, was very glad I don't buy junk. This is made very good.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Awesome - 7/14/2011
Reviewer: Eric
One of the most ass kicking lighters in the universe. Takes Zippo flints, Zippo fuel. It's pretty much a Zippo except with Austrian craftsmanship.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Must have for sure! - 7/11/2011
Reviewer: James
Great lighter.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Awesome - 6/9/2011
Reviewer: Justin
This is an awesome lighter. I ordered 4 of them and have already given some of them as gifts. It works great!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Actually runs on kerosene! - 5/15/2011
Reviewer: Mr.DP2u
This is a great lighter! Didn't believe the kerosene bit... but I have mine running on it. Had to let it soak a while and hit it again, lit up first try. Had a Zippo leak in my pocket before, this one seems pretty tight, ordered two more. You definatley won't be disappointed!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Just works - 4/29/2011
Reviewer: mike
I bought a few of these to try them out. I have been using lots of different fuels from lighter fluid to gelled hand sanitizer, naphtha to diesel fuel. all will end up lighting after fooling around with the air intake for a while (the gelled sanitizer needs to be warmed up a little first).
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3 4 5  
Page 1 of 5 (47 Reviews)
 
 
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2015 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: