Category:
Handgun High Capacity Double Magazine Pouch
Item Number: ZBB-001
Our Low Price: $1.97
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (15 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Fills the bill - 12/6/2014
Reviewer: RJ
Once again I thank you CTD. Perfect for my needs. Excellent product, excellent seller.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Outstanding - 8/30/2014
Reviewer: Red Crow
Great high quality product, great fit and feel. No complaints from me.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating dual mag - 6/21/2014
Reviewer: Mr Hart
I bought 7 of these because they're so darn cheap, they're practically free! They work just fine fit my double stack 13 round .45 app and my 9 round double stack .40 s&w because they're fully adjustable. $1.97 can't go wrong
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Fantastic Buy - 6/19/2014
Reviewer: FloridaGS
After looking at around 17 reviews and all of them good, I thought I'd order a couple of these pouches... can't go wrong for a buck 97. Wow, I could not believe what a great well built pouch this is! They hold my Smith & Wesson M&P 9mm mags perfectly. The adjustment straps secure the mags very tightly and the Velcro holds the straps down. The solid plastic snaps are very secure and the stitching on the nylon is very nice and well done. They fit on my duty belt and they look damn good! I just can't say enough about this very fine product at a ridiculously low price! Thanks CTD!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Fantastic ! - 5/3/2014
Reviewer: Rick
Fits my Hi-Point .45 cal. mags. That being said , I need more of them.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Value!!!! Order Plenty! - 4/10/2014
Reviewer: P226
I initially preferred these for the snap lock straps opposed to noisy velcro, that collects debris and wears out. The straps are well made. I have a harder time trusting only friction based mag holsters. I was hesitant that it would hold MecGar P226 20 rd (ext.) mags. If you adjust the strap length to about the full length, it will hold 2 of these hi-cap mags just fine. The material isn't the best quality, particularly the pockets, however the seam work is professional. They are very well made. I don't think I'd recommend this for everyday, professional use although it'd be adequate, I would just question the long-term, heavy use, durability. I ordered 4 and will likely order more at this price. Suits my needs just perfectly!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating This is a no brainer - 3/18/2014
Reviewer: Brother Scott
It holds two standard pistol magazines at 1/4 the price I've seen anywhere else. Compartments are long enough to comfortably hold 8 round 1911 mags and wide enough to slip in double stacks. Clips adjust to snug them in. Can't beat the price.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Better than the price reflects - 1/5/2014
Reviewer: Donk
I bought a few of these on a whim. I'm about to order a few more. They are fully adjustable, and they've got plenty of room. I use them all the time. In fact, I wear one to hold a multi-tool and a flashlight every single day. Seriously, it's a very good product that totally doesn't reflect the price.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Deal - 11/29/2013
Reviewer: Ty
Quality product!! Can't say enough about the price....CHEAPER THAN DIRT!!! Thanks.
Was this review helpful to you? 
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Best 5 dollar mag holder! - 10/26/2013
Reviewer: Slim J
If you are a tight wad like me, this will exceed your expectations. Seems very well made, compact, and very functional. This thing will adjust to hold any standard Glock mag and for that matter any mag simular in size. Buy a couple you won't regret it.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (15 Reviews)
 
 
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2015 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: