New customer? Click here to login or create an account.  Click to Sign In
Category:
Birchwood Casey Shoot-N-C Targets 8  Round Bulls Eye Target 30 Pack 34825
Item Number: TARGET-348
Our Low Price: $14.97
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (13 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great deal - 10/8/2011
Reviewer: Robbie
Great deal, 'nuff said!!!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating 53 Cents A Piece - 10/1/2011
Reviewer: El Cazador
At about .53 cents a piece these are a great deal. I went to the local Wal-Mart in search of these and they came out to like a buck 75 for 6. These targets are a great buy, don't pass it up.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating BUY EM UP!! - 6/29/2011
Reviewer: sheepdog in gainesville
A very great item at a very great price. About half the price as anyone else. And is great to be able to peel off the target (its a sticker!) and just place it over the shot up targets!!! saves a lot of time them fumbling with tape and clips. will buy more on the next order
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Good buy - 6/21/2011
Reviewer: Sparky
Great targets for the price. Local Walmart sells these for $6 a 5pk so even with shipping it still bout half the price. Shot placement very easy to see. Color splash gives great feedback and is more fun that just punching holes in paper. I stick these to hanging paint cans/milk jugs, etc. Great item. I would recommend the 5inch targets over these because you get more for the same price. Fast shipping. Ordered on a Friday showed up Tuesday. Thanks CTD!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Targets - 3/29/2011
Reviewer: TREE69
Have some fun and put these targets on the those big B-27 Silhouette Targets, and then shoot for accuracy with your 9mm, 40s&w, or 45. When your done, hang the target on the side of a door ... that opens outward towards your neighbors ... they'll get the word! Happy shooting.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Good at long range - 3/10/2011
Reviewer: Jay
Great targets for long range shooting. Very visable...
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating These are great - 12/28/2010
Reviewer: Shooter70
I just tried these out as opposed to the regular paper I had been using. These things are very practical. I can easily use the self adhesive to attach them to scrap boxes and it is great being able to see where you hit from a distance. Highly recommended.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating favorite target - 9/21/2010
Reviewer: Martin
I use these for pistol, and can see .45 holes easlily at 50 yds. When shooting rifle I'll post 4 of them on the corders of a back board and punch out the numbers at 200 yds with a 4x scope. works great.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great product - 9/7/2010
Reviewer: JC
Love using these. I no longer bother bringing my spotting scope at 100yds, I just look for the splatter.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great for Training - 5/28/2010
Reviewer: Shpank
I've used Shoot-N-C products for several years. For myself I normally use them for longer pistol shots - 30+ yds and 150+ yds for the .223 and when ever I'm sighting in a scope. My favorite use is as a training tool for new shooters and my kids. Makes it easy to help correct problems and the instant feed back is great for the kids.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (13 Reviews)
 
 
© 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt! is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved

This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and FireFox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.