Category:
SKS Stock System Railed OD Green TAPCO INTRAFUSED Six Position T6 Stock SAW Style Pistol Grip
Item Number: SKS-077
Our Low Price: $0.00
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3  
Page 1 of 3 (22 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating great! - 12/24/2013
Reviewer: spooky1
I just installed this stock on my Norinco SKS. GREAT FIT! some parts take some fanagaling. Not this one. comes in 3 parts. also the TAPCO mags fit great with this stock.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great product for not so great gun - 10/28/2012
Reviewer: Jason Alosi
I love my SKS but since they are produced in the volumes they were they usually give me problems. Stock looks great, went on great, but the gas assembly and forend were a pain in the ass. No complaints about the product though. Great if you have patience and a dremmel.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Perfect fit - 2/20/2012
Reviewer: Rocko
It was a perfect fit on my norinco sks. It's by far the best sks stock on the market. CTD always has the best shipping.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating NEW AGE SKS - 10/8/2011
Reviewer: CHRIS
THIS SYSTEM WAS SO EASY TO INSTALL AND LOOKS GREAT. THE UPPER HAND GUARD WASN'T THAT BAD TO PUT ON JUST PUNCH THE PIN OUT AND REPLACE WITH NEW ONE. DIDN'T EVEN HAVE TO MODIFY ANYTHING MY 1953R SLIPPED RIGHT IN.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating nice - 6/12/2011
Reviewer: john
Hundreds of rounds with no issues. Cut the top rail off, could not find any use for it accept to interfere with my sights. A little filing was needed so the mag would open. with a vertical foregrip all the back on the rail it always feels like it's gonna break, but never does (if it did, an aluminum replacement would not be so bad anyways).
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Killer Look! - 1/18/2011
Reviewer: Jungles
I ordered this and received it in the mail the very next day! Quick and easy to install on my Russian SK. Had to do a little filling but not bad at all. Great product and great look! Im curious as if a red dot would fit on the upper hand guard being it is farther from the receiver?
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Pretty good - 10/2/2010
Reviewer: Colton
This stock is really nice for an SKS. Does take a little hand filing, but I had it on my gun in less than an hour. I am, however, dissatisfied with the rail on the bottom. It could be a little sturdier, everytime I flip over the legs on my bipod I worry about breaking it off. However, still a good stock, and better than any other out there for the SKS.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Transforms rifle - 7/7/2010
Reviewer: Willflyforfood
Tough, well designed, great feeling stock. Easy install, rails are great. Did my own mod on the pistol grip because the screw and tap system was kind of flimsy. Overall, highly recommended.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Tapco Stock - 5/3/2010
Reviewer: The Fireman
I love Tapco equipment. My Yugo dropped right in like it was made for it. Funny how an "old knock around" gun can turn into a true battle rifle. The screws stripped out for me too. That's the only time I've ever been slightly disapointed with Tapco. Oh well, it does the job. 4 bullets instead of 5 because of the hardware issue.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating New & Improved SKS - 4/23/2010
Reviewer: jbip72
Ok. I decided to purchase this item for my SKS & love it. I would highly recommend it. I also have the Tapco 20 round magazine which actually works well togther!
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3  
Page 1 of 3 (22 Reviews)
 
 
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2015 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: