Category:
1  High Scope Rings, Accushot, Leapers UTG, Weaver Style and Picatinny Rail, Aluminum Construction.
Item Number: SCP-608
Our Low Price: $9.97
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1  
Page 1 of 1 (8 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Works Excellent - 1/5/2013
Reviewer: DPMS Shooter
Purchased these 1" scope rings and they're just as heavy duty as my 30mm rings! They have the hole in the nut in case you want to tie them together. I applied Loctite and have had no problems.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating great rings - 7/1/2011
Reviewer: rheslin2
Mounted these on my AR, very sturdy, durable, and dependably rings, have shot 3 - 4 hundred rounds thru my AR and the nuts have stayed tightend, and to top it all off these are about the coolest looking rings out there! I will be buying more!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great for the price - 2/27/2011
Reviewer: Ben
Get 2 pairs of these, you wont regret it. For the price this is an excellent combo for any large scope that is under a few hundred dollars. This fits my 4x16 50mm scope very tightly but it works as advertised. Very well constructed and has been to the range in sub zero temperatures with no problems.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Good deal - 2/16/2011
Reviewer: JL
Bought these for my R25 to mount the a Leapers 3-9x50. Was concerned about them not being tall enough but the scope fit just fine. I haven't fired the rifle with these on but they should hold up fine, they seem well made.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Buy - 5/27/2010
Reviewer: tac danny
I got these rings to mount my 3-9x50 scope to my flattop AR. I get a little annoyed with the people that were giving them bad reviews because they were too short. While, they are shorter than advertised and would probably not hold anything greater than 50mm their function is superb. Sturdy quality that will not break the bank. I have a Yankee Hill 1/2" riser on my AR with Magpul BUIS and everything fits flawlessly. As for the bad reviews, a little planning goes a long way, and these rings deserve 5 bullets.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Good Rings - 5/19/2010
Reviewer: Trey
First off, I used these rings with a 3-9x40mm scope. I put that scope on my S&W M&P15-22. The scope is like 5mm from my rails. I was debating on buying the mediums rings since they fit a 50mm lens, but I am glad I got the high rings. So, keep that in mind. Other than that I zeroed in, put 1100 rounds through, and it's still zeroed (it was a 22). But, i put it on my friends Ruger SR556 (ran about 100 rounds of .223) and it held on. Good rings.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Value - 2/23/2010
Reviewer: Rouzer
I am a big believer in STEEL rings. But in case you haven't noticed; rings of this size and mass that are made of steel cost well over $100. These are the only NON-STEEL rings that I have recommended in my whole gunsmithing career. There are two very important things that determine if a ring will stay tight. 1. The screw that you turn to mount it to the rail; needs to be a large size screw with a bolt head. 2. 4 screws on the top half of the rings are much better than 2. These ring mounts meet both of these requirements and if you're looking to save money but still have strong mounts; You'll get more bang for your buck if you buy a pair of these.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Good Stuff... - 10/1/2008
Reviewer: US Army
I had bought two sets of these mounts for both of my bushnell 3-9x 40mm scopes. They are easy on easy off mounts. Once on and tightened they won't loosen or break free. I shot 25 rounds out of my muzzleloader and the mounts never moved. They dont leave marks on the scope and are just a great product for the money.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1  
Page 1 of 1 (8 Reviews)
 
 
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2015 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: