New customer? Click here to login or create an account.  Click to Sign In
Category:
ModGear Triple Rifle Mag Pouch Coyote Tan Holds Nine AR-15 or Six AK-47  30 Round Magazines
Item Number: MOLLE-121
Our Low Price: $9.93
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (18 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Nice - 12/18/2012
Reviewer: Cory
Made out of good material, holds nine 30 round PMAGs just fine. Have this on my plate carrier and fits well. Color is a shade different than most coyote tan products.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great pouches! - 9/16/2012
Reviewer: Q from Vermont
These mag pouches are great and an unbelievable value for the price!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great mag pouch. Get Some! - 7/16/2012
Reviewer: Soulless Saint
This is one of the best mag pouches I've ever had, and I've had a few. Some say they can fit so many mags, but this one actually delivers. I fit 9 PMAGs, with Ranger Floor Plates and Magpuls, into the pouch and was still able to snap them shut. If you're looking for a pouch to fit lots of mags, then look no further. On the downside, I ordered tan and it looks like a mix between tan and OD green, but that's just nit-picking. I highly recommend this Condor MOLLE mag pouch.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Product - 3/29/2012
Reviewer: George
Just received this in the mail today. I bought it to attach to my flak jacket. I didn’t like the ones we were issued and I liked the capacity of this one. There are 6 MOLLE straps on back to weave onto your gear. The snap buttons are the good kind. Not extremely hard to snap to the point where you can only snap them half the time but don’t seem to be the kind that unsnap by themselves either. The front flaps are great. They have Velcro for the guys who don’t like buttoning them. But if you do like buttoning them they have two different buttons for the flap depending on how many mags you have in it. Inside each pouch, there is one divider. So you can put two mags in and then divide the third from the two. All three mags will fit fine in each pouch. If you are like me and like the polymer tapco mags then you can only fit two comfortably. I got three to fit but you won’t be able to pull them out in any timely manner. If you want to mix and match each pouch is capable of holding two tapco mags and one regular steel mag on the other side of the divider. Well I hope this helps. I don’t think you can find any better for the price.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Can't beat it - 12/22/2011
Reviewer: SFC Rob
I run the old steel mags and can carry 6 with no problem. You have to stack the mags so you pull the one you put in second or you'll pull them both out. The divider, I imagine, is intended for AR mags. I put both on the inside of the divider and it works great. Can't beat the price. Goes good on my rig. You can't beat it for carrying 6 AK mags.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Get one - 11/27/2010
Reviewer: Antique blonde
I would like to correct my wrong. After reading skinwalkers comment about getting 6 tapco ak mags in the pouch. I tried it again and what do you know, it will hold 6 tapco ak mags. I guess I had a brain fart the first time. This is a great product like I said the first time, just even better.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Steel mags - 11/25/2010
Reviewer: Antique blonde
This works well with the steel mags, but it will not hold 6 tapco magazines.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Not correct color in pic - 10/15/2010
Reviewer: mike
Just to let you know, the color shown for coyote is not how the pic shows. It's more of a modified olive drab color, with brownish velcro. It looks nicer then what the pic shows. It also matches perfectly with this vest MOLLE-135 and this vest's pic here is also way off as they show it brown when it's not.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Wow - 7/15/2010
Reviewer: cbr
I have bought a few similar pouches from surplus stores that were ok, but this one from CTD is far better the flap has velcro on the back so it can be fully adjusted. The quality is on par with the higher priced versions. This is the best system I have found to run AK mags and Saiga 308 hi cap mags. If you run an AK this is a must have.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Excellent for the $$$ - 6/16/2010
Reviewer: Rick
Much, much higher quality than I anticipated. Pretty robust nylon, good stitching, and adjustable flaps with internal dividers.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (18 Reviews)
 
 
© 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt! is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved

This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and FireFox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.