Category:
ModGear Triple Rifle Mag Pouch Coyote Tan Holds Nine AR-15 or Six AK-47  30 Round Magazines
Item Number: MOLLE-121
Our Low Price: $9.93
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3  
Page 1 of 3 (26 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Nice - 12/18/2012
Reviewer: Cory
Made out of good material, holds nine 30 round PMAGs just fine. Have this on my plate carrier and fits well. Color is a shade different than most coyote tan products.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
2.0 Rating You get what you pay for - 10/24/2012
Reviewer: Jon
Picked this up for a chest rig setup I am putting together for CQB range. The platform secures well, and I was able to (tightly) fit 9 Magpul PMAGs. However, with no elastic side straps, the mags are only tight when all of them are in a pouch. So pull one and move to target, mags don't care to stay in. I would not recommend them for a rig, but they do the trick on a MOLLE range bag to get some extra mags to the range! Semper Fi
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great pouches! - 9/16/2012
Reviewer: Q from Vermont
These mag pouches are great and an unbelievable value for the price!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great mag pouch. Get Some! - 7/16/2012
Reviewer: Soulless Saint
This is one of the best mag pouches I've ever had, and I've had a few. Some say they can fit so many mags, but this one actually delivers. I fit 9 PMAGs, with Ranger Floor Plates and Magpuls, into the pouch and was still able to snap them shut. If you're looking for a pouch to fit lots of mags, then look no further. On the downside, I ordered tan and it looks like a mix between tan and OD green, but that's just nit-picking. I highly recommend this Condor MOLLE mag pouch.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Product - 3/29/2012
Reviewer: George
Just received this in the mail today. I bought it to attach to my flak jacket. I didn’t like the ones we were issued and I liked the capacity of this one. There are 6 MOLLE straps on back to weave onto your gear. The snap buttons are the good kind. Not extremely hard to snap to the point where you can only snap them half the time but don’t seem to be the kind that unsnap by themselves either. The front flaps are great. They have Velcro for the guys who don’t like buttoning them. But if you do like buttoning them they have two different buttons for the flap depending on how many mags you have in it. Inside each pouch, there is one divider. So you can put two mags in and then divide the third from the two. All three mags will fit fine in each pouch. If you are like me and like the polymer tapco mags then you can only fit two comfortably. I got three to fit but you won’t be able to pull them out in any timely manner. If you want to mix and match each pouch is capable of holding two tapco mags and one regular steel mag on the other side of the divider. Well I hope this helps. I don’t think you can find any better for the price.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Can't beat it - 12/22/2011
Reviewer: SFC Rob
I run the old steel mags and can carry 6 with no problem. You have to stack the mags so you pull the one you put in second or you'll pull them both out. The divider, I imagine, is intended for AR mags. I put both on the inside of the divider and it works great. Can't beat the price. Goes good on my rig. You can't beat it for carrying 6 AK mags.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
3.0 Rating Not for TAPCO AK mags - 10/25/2011
Reviewer: Griff
If you are using the TAPCO 30 round AK mags, you can carry 3 of them - not 6 as advertised. The pouch divider isn't centered in the pouch, making one side large enough, but the other side is only suitable for large capacity pistol mags or a bunch of candy bars.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
3.0 Rating COYOTE UGLY... - 8/3/2011
Reviewer: Cookie_Monster
Good quality, Great Price, Poor Coloring... Only Complaint is that I ordered 8 MOLLE pouches and a chest harness in Coyote Tan, and they arrived made by 3 different manufacturers (CONDOR / VOODOO / TRU-SPEC) each had there own idea of what COYOTE TAN looked like. Not a huge deal in the field, but I like uniformity...
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Get one - 11/27/2010
Reviewer: Antique blonde
I would like to correct my wrong. After reading skinwalkers comment about getting 6 tapco ak mags in the pouch. I tried it again and what do you know, it will hold 6 tapco ak mags. I guess I had a brain fart the first time. This is a great product like I said the first time, just even better.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Steel mags - 11/25/2010
Reviewer: Antique blonde
This works well with the steel mags, but it will not hold 6 tapco magazines.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3  
Page 1 of 3 (26 Reviews)
 
 
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2015 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: