Category:
Mag Raven P-25 .25ACP 6 Round Magazine Triple K Nickel Finish Steel
Item Number: MAG-372
Our Low Price: $11.97
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3 4  
Page 1 of 4 (31 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great - 6/20/2014
Reviewer: Rick
Great product, Great price, magazines fed perfectly, better than O.E.M.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating good little magazine - 6/13/2014
Reviewer: Bubba
Good little magazine. Using in a Pheonix Raven .25acp nickle plated pistol with black grip. great fit and functions flawlessly.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
1.0 Rating Does Not Fit - 3/27/2014
Reviewer: Ricks
Magazine does not fit in the pistol. I am going to try to sand it down a bit to see if that helps.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating .25 acp magazine for mp25 and p25 raven - 3/7/2014
Reviewer: Bubba
This magazine is quite close to the factory magazine. I does not have numbers on the side indicating how many rounds are in the magazine but the fit and function is same as factory. It fits my phoenix raven mp25 as well as the factory original. The price is a little high so I gave it 4 bullets instead of 5. The shipping was very fast. Thanks
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating 2 out of 3 - 2/8/2014
Reviewer: HAP
I order 3 magazines for my Raven Arms Model P25. Received them in a flash. 2 fit & worked perfectly, the other would only go in 7/8 the way in. Called & explained the situation. CTD sent out a replacement that fit perfectly. It seemed as I hung up the phone, UPS was there with my replacement, EXCELLENT customer service. Great Job guys
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
1.0 Rating Does not fit - 1/1/2014
Reviewer: Does not fit!
Mag came quickly but it doesn't fit my .25. Goes in about 3/4 of the way and then sticks. Took it to an armory and they told me that it is a bit to thick. Turning it back in for a refund.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating GREAT FIT. SOLID CONSTRUCTION - 8/20/2013
Reviewer: ROOK
I Bought one mag at first just to check the quality. It fit perfectly, fed flawlessly, and feels solid. The finish quality: seams, feed lips, follower, spring tension, the base plate has a longer tongue than the factory mag (makes mag extraction far easier). The base plate looks to be stamped folded and welded in place. I feel this latter feature beats out the factory crimped on base plate. I carry My 25 as a back up to my primary. It works great for that purpose. I needed a mag that functioned as well as or better than factory. In my first experience with Triple K, I can see they deliver. I have my second p-25 mag on order already. I will have three mags now. Given there quality, I wish I needed more.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Mags - 1/10/2012
Reviewer: MFS
Bought 4 of these mags and just used them today. Great product and price!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating great buy - 12/5/2011
Reviewer: big jack
Bought 2 of these. They work great. No ftfs or problems at all. Will be buying a few more soon.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating great Item - 8/2/2011
Reviewer: Big "G"
Just as good as the o.e.m Very happy with the clip for the money.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3 4  
Page 1 of 4 (31 Reviews)
 
 
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2015 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: