New customer? Click here to login or create an account.  Click to Sign In
Category: Magazines » GLOCK » 19
KCI GLOCK G19 15 Round Polymer 9mm Luger Magazine
Item Number: MAG-252
Our Low Price: $10.00
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3 4  
Page 1 of 4 (33 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating great magazine at a low price - 12/4/2013
Reviewer: rjkohn
I purchased 2 of these a few weeks ago and both work great. I have had no fail to feeds or problems of any kind. at about half the price of a brand magazine, I think this is a great product.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great mag - 5/17/2013
Reviewer: will recomend
This magazines are well built and also like the factory mag has the metal plate inside cover in polymer (plastic) the finish is not like a oem mag but is not bad looking either.. I purchased 1 to use in my G23 converted to 9mm. feeds nicely and fits even better.. will buy more.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Bang for you buck - 12/18/2011
Reviewer: PistolPointer
I have 10 of these magazines. I originally planned to use these as range only magazines for target shooting/training. Shortly after beginning to use them, I use them for carry as well. I have had zero problems with any of them using a variety of target and self defense hollow points. I have to look at the base-plate to know whether they are factory Glock or KCI. For less than half the price, they are well worth the money. I have made my 5 factory mags "safe queens." Why use a $30 mag when a $10 one will function the same way? Good way to increase your magazine count without breaking the bank. THUMBS UP!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great for value - 4/11/2011
Reviewer: Kevin
Bought 2 packs of these before I bought my Glock 19. The first time loading them was a bit of a pain, the spring/follower would jam up and not force the rounds up. I let the mags sit with 14/15 rounds for a day, unloaded it then reloaded it with ease using the Glock loading tool. At the range, they functioned just as reliable as my 3 factory Glock magazines that came with my pistol. I've fired maybe 60 rounds through each of the KCI mags and haven't had a single issue with feeding. Great range mags, will definitely buy more because of the price.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great value - 3/4/2011
Reviewer: Ray
I picked up four of these and here are my thoughts and opinions. A little stiff to load to capacity when new but so are most new high capacity magazines. They drop free from the pistol when loaded or empty and all four magazines locked the slide back when empty. I put 200 rounds through them today and had no malfunctions of any kind with any of the four magazines. If you want some very affordable magazines for range use or practice to save wear and tear on your factory magazines i would definitely recommend these. For the price, they are a great value.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Right on time - 1/15/2011
Reviewer: Tigerbawls
Purchased four mags for my wifes Glock 19. They arrived just as we were pulling out of our drive way on the way to the range. We put about 500 rds thru them with no FTE. They worked fine, no problem whatsoever! I can't complain for the price.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Be Patient - 1/11/2011
Reviewer: BOSS
Ok, I have read good reviews and bad reviews. I have ordered lots of these mags. #1 try to find a dual mag pouch by itself for less than this. #2 take some time with your mags, take them apart and remove any excess polymer from the inside. This little bit of excess can cause failure to feeds. If you are having problems with loading just unload the mag and reload it again. Break the springs in a little. If you will compress the spring a little by pressing down on the front of the bullet it will help compress the front of the spring. Keep working the front of the bullet and back of the case alternating between the two and the springs work just fine. The only negative I have had with the KCI magazine was with the 33 round one and that is because I was using steel cased ammo.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Buy it! - 1/9/2011
Reviewer: SEA
I finally got to try this mag out today. No jams. I'm buying more.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Flawless - 1/6/2011
Reviewer: TD
I have ten sets of these clips now and will continue to order more. How can you stop at this price? They work flawlessly. As other reviews stated, it is hard to load the 15th round. That is the only downfall. Thanks to Cheaper Than Dirt for providing quality products at great prices!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating range specials - 12/7/2010
Reviewer: avid shooter
Bought these awhile back and finally got to use them. Feed flawlessly and the pouch was decent. And are you kidding me, can't beat the price. These are perfect for the range use genuine mags in any gun for self defense.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3 4  
Page 1 of 4 (33 Reviews)
 
 
© 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt! is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved

This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and FireFox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.