New customer? Click here to login or create an account.  Click to Sign In
Category:
Magpul PMAG Polymer 30 Round AR-15 Magazine 5.56 NATO Black MAG211BLK
Item Number: MAG-074
Our Low Price: $49.97
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3 4 5  ...  
Page 1 of 7 (70 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating SAD - 2/12/2014
Reviewer: Sturdivant
The only thing that I have to say is that I am sad that I only got two of them. They are the best for the price and quality. It came stock with my S&W M&P15 5.56 223...
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating great mags - 2/3/2014
Reviewer: ed
If there anything better out there better, I havent found it yet. Shipping time is excellent on everything I buy!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating pmag 30rd - 1/11/2014
Reviewer: KILBOX
Best Magazine on the market. Lightweight and dependable. I highly recommend them.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating P mag - 2/9/2013
Reviewer: Gunman1995
Have only one at this time but that is why I ordered these they are great , light weight ,very smooth , the weight makes them well worth the money...thanks good product...
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Same Here - 1/10/2013
Reviewer: Regretful
I regret only buying two. Very happy with them. Had only one jam.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating regrets - 12/18/2012
Reviewer: SFC
Great mag. Wish now that I had ordered more than two!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Perfect mag for the job - 8/24/2012
Reviewer: Robert Mc.
Light weight, durable, and matches my lower perfectly. Drops in, slides out smooth and quiet. Note: have not field tested it yet, but I have high expectations.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Best AR mags available - 4/9/2012
Reviewer: Justin
So far I don't think there is a more durable or reliable mag on the market. These stand up to a lot of abuse and keep on feeding. I purchased two of these mags and on my way to get two more!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating AR-15 - 4/8/2012
Reviewer: Chris
Top of the line mag. Don't waste your efforts on other mags
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Thoroughly Impressed! - 2/25/2012
Reviewer: Shawgunner
Best mag ever for the AR15. Need I say more?...
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3 4 5  ...  
Page 1 of 7 (70 Reviews)
 
 
© 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt! is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved

This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and FireFox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.