New customer? Click here to login or create an account.  Click to Sign In
Category:
Magpul PMAG Polymer 30 Round AR-15 Magazine 5.56 NATO Black MAG211BLK
Item Number: MAG-074
Our Low Price: $49.97
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3 4 5  ...  
Page 1 of 9 (81 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating I'm a tough grader. - 2/17/2014
Reviewer: glenn
No troubles with MAGPUL PMAGS all in all. The only occasional problem I've had with these is with the dust covers not attaching.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating SAD - 2/12/2014
Reviewer: Sturdivant
The only thing that I have to say is that I am sad that I only got two of them. They are the best for the price and quality. It came stock with my S&W M&P15 5.56 223...
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating great mags - 2/3/2014
Reviewer: ed
If there anything better out there better, I havent found it yet. Shipping time is excellent on everything I buy!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating pmag 30rd - 1/11/2014
Reviewer: KILBOX
Best Magazine on the market. Lightweight and dependable. I highly recommend them.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 Rating Junk - 12/17/2013
Reviewer: ColdSteel
These mags are over-rated. One of them cracked when it hit the ground. I don't have time for mags falling apart in combat. Going back to my tried and true steel mags.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating P mag - 2/9/2013
Reviewer: Gunman1995
Have only one at this time but that is why I ordered these they are great , light weight ,very smooth , the weight makes them well worth the money...thanks good product...
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Same Here - 1/10/2013
Reviewer: Regretful
I regret only buying two. Very happy with them. Had only one jam.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating regrets - 12/18/2012
Reviewer: SFC
Great mag. Wish now that I had ordered more than two!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Perfect mag for the job - 8/24/2012
Reviewer: Robert Mc.
Light weight, durable, and matches my lower perfectly. Drops in, slides out smooth and quiet. Note: have not field tested it yet, but I have high expectations.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
2.0 Rating caused double feeding - 5/21/2012
Reviewer: DDG
As always, great shipping. However, I took this mag out to the range and tested it out. I loaded it up and emptied it several times and every time, there were between 2 and 5 double feeds and 1 or 2 FTEs. I also bought the Bushmaster MAG-066 and it functioned flawlessly, even on rapid fire.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3 4 5  ...  
Page 1 of 9 (81 Reviews)
 
 
© 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt! is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved

This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and FireFox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.