Category:
AR-15 .223/5.56 NATO 30 Round Aluminum Magazine
Item Number: MAG-0683
Our Low Price: $10.00
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3  
Page 1 of 3 (29 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Excellent Budget Mag - 7/4/2015
Reviewer: TAPS
Took a change and purchased 10 mags straight off the get go. All performed excellent at the range without any hangups in my DPMS. If your on a budget, look no further. Best buy on the Markert. Fast deliver. Thank you as always CTD.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Cheap mags still work perfectly - 6/25/2015
Reviewer: Kevdawg45
Mags work great. I caught them at 5 bucks a piece if they ever hit that again I'm going to get more.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great mag - 6/23/2015
Reviewer: freemason76
No jams and feeds great.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Mossberg AR mags - 6/19/2015
Reviewer: Dennis
I purchased 20 of these when they were $5.00 each. Everyone of these fit perfectly into my Colt AR rifle and my DPMS AR rifle. They functioned flawlessly in both!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating AR Mags - 6/16/2015
Reviewer: RC1
Top quality mag. Great finish and functions perfect. Excellent service from CTD! awesome deal!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Nice - 6/12/2015
Reviewer: John
Wasn't sure about these when I saw the price, was going to order 6 ended up with 10 now I wish I had ordered more. Every one fit both my rifles no problem. No feed issues no jams. If they come up again I would recommend buying them.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating best I've used. - 1/7/2015
Reviewer: Marcus
I've had several different types of mags for my S&W AR. So far, these are the best. Light weight, inexpensive, feeds flawlessly. Better than the Magpuls I had. They broke where the rounds feed.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Alum mags - 7/5/2014
Reviewer: MidnightRambler
Loads and shoots fine. Fit my Windham Weaponery AR just fine. I think these alum mags were originally meant to be light, strong and disposable under combat conditions.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Dont Hesitate! Worth the $ - 6/6/2014
Reviewer: PrepperMe
So ive had these in my cart til i could afford to buy a large order from a warehouse, they actually sat at $5 for awhile but jumped to $10 a few days before i ordered, either way, Buy Them! Fed great, loaded and unloaded just as well! Theyre Mossberg but they work great, springs may need a lil breaking in but after loading and unloading a few times theyre GTG!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Dsell - 5/3/2014
Reviewer: Dsell
Great price. Worked great in my S&W and my Bushmaster.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3  
Page 1 of 3 (29 Reviews)
 
 
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2015 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: