Category:
AR-15 .223/5.56 NATO 30 Round Aluminum Magazine
Item Number: MAG-0683
Our Low Price: $10.00
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3 4  
Page 1 of 4 (36 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating great mags - 7/25/2015
Reviewer: tim t
ordered 4, these work really well, they sold out. I hope they restock soon !
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
1.0 Rating Don't wast your money - 7/10/2015
Reviewer: RunnerGunner
Feeding issues like crazy. I bought three, each has same issues. Running them in aDDM4 V11, usually run PMags. I had to pull charging handle 4x to get some rounds chambered! I changed a spring in one (a PMag spring) small change. I took one and opened up the mag lips a little at the end, helped a lot. Still have issue on th last round getting caught (the rim) in the hole in the yellow follower. I'll dremel that so its smooth and won't get caught up. Mag still unreliable, can't load 30 without issues. Might be able to run 5-10 with minor issues. Plinking mag ONLY! (And even then, if you've got the patience). Too much work to do on a mag, even if it is 20 bucks for 3!
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Excellent Budget Mag - 7/4/2015
Reviewer: TAPS
Took a change and purchased 10 mags straight off the get go. All performed excellent at the range without any hangups in my DPMS. If your on a budget, look no further. Best buy on the Markert. Fast deliver. Thank you as always CTD.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Cheap mags still work perfectly - 6/25/2015
Reviewer: Kevdawg45
Mags work great. I caught them at 5 bucks a piece if they ever hit that again I'm going to get more.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great mag - 6/23/2015
Reviewer: freemason76
No jams and feeds great.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Mossberg AR mags - 6/19/2015
Reviewer: Dennis
I purchased 20 of these when they were $5.00 each. Everyone of these fit perfectly into my Colt AR rifle and my DPMS AR rifle. They functioned flawlessly in both!
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Great mags at a great price - 6/17/2015
Reviewer: JB
I was skeptical of these mags until I saw another review confirming that these are made by D&H. D&H with the Magpul follower is my go to aluminum mag, I have bought them before and run them thoroughly and they are top of the line as far as aluminum mags go. These have the D&H cage code and a date code stamped in them. The finish on these ones were mildly marked up, possibly happening during shipping. They were thrown in the box with no organization which is why I deducted one star. I was a little surprised at the date of manufacture which was August of 2012, which is before the last great run on magazines. Any way around these are high quality mags made by a reputable manufacturer. If you are in the market for aluminum mags, but with confidence.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating AR Mags - 6/16/2015
Reviewer: RC1
Top quality mag. Great finish and functions perfect. Excellent service from CTD! awesome deal!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Good price on decent mil spec mags - 6/15/2015
Reviewer: Denton
Bought these at 5$ a piece, shipping was high so I ordered 11. Ended up being 6.30 per mag. Same quality as my d&h mags from psa, at a better price.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Nice - 6/12/2015
Reviewer: John
Wasn't sure about these when I saw the price, was going to order 6 ended up with 10 now I wish I had ordered more. Every one fit both my rifles no problem. No feed issues no jams. If they come up again I would recommend buying them.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3 4  
Page 1 of 4 (36 Reviews)
 
 
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2015 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: