Category:
Mag AR-15 Colt Factory GI Issued M16 30 Round
Item Number: MAG-068
Our Low Price: $39.97
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (13 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Colt Magazines - 2/16/2012
Reviewer: PallMall
I ordered 4 of these and got them in 4 days with regular shipping. These all load and fire perfectly. They're not brand new, but are used and have the normal scuffs of being inserted and ejected from the rifles. I absolutely love these magazines. Plus, at a fraction of the price of others, you can't go wrong with these. I will be ordering a lot more soon.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating good mags - 2/16/2012
Reviewer: ole plinker
Quick on the trigger shipping as usual! These mags have some powder residue but are not bent, dinged, etc. I haven't used them yet, but the springs feel very strong and the followers move with ease. I recommend trying a couple.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating excellent - 2/4/2012
Reviewer: Tape
This mag worked flawlessly in my Colt AR-15, with steel case .223 ammo.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Used, but function fine - 12/21/2011
Reviewer: Ray in H-burg
I ordered 5 of these a few months ago, they came in just like they should, a bit dirty and scuffed but functioned fine. I took them apart, cleaned them up and used them all without issue. Green followers with a strong spring and feed lips hold open last round, some reviewed the spring as weak, but mine are quality. I advise adding one or two to your order just to try them.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Mags - 11/29/2011
Reviewer: NoBama
Got them very quickly. They work great in my Colt and SCAR. Will buy more.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating good deal - 9/30/2011
Reviewer: highteckredneck
I bought ten more of these, and, yeah, they were filthy, but they cleaned up just fine. For the money this is a great deal. All of them were Colt mags. None of them were hurt at all. Ordered these two days ago and already have them. Thanks CTD!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating GREAT MAG - 9/3/2011
Reviewer: Marky-Mark
The mag was shipped fast, and was clean, and near PERFECT. All I had to do was wipe off the green no tilt follower and load it. I love CTD!!!!! It is a Colt ya know....
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating ALL TIME RECORD - 8/24/2011
Reviewer: east texas rugerman
I want fed ex and CTD on my side when shtf!! Ordered 2pm 8/23 delivered 11 am 8/24. Magazine showed a little wear, not that dirty and had COLT mfg on it. What else could you ask for? Will order a lot more.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Good Mags - 7/19/2011
Reviewer: Thug9Nasty
All my mags were Colt Stamped so no issue with receiving different mags, All were dirty as expected, but the mag shells themselves were almost like new, minimum scratches and wear. All the followers are in great condition but I will be replacing with AT followers. Springs still have 20 years plus on them easily. Great value.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating great deal - 5/19/2011
Reviewer: USMC
A little dirty, just use a little elbow grease and pow and great mag. I just got 3 of these little jewels and I have to say Ill buy some more. Great bang for your buck.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (13 Reviews)
 
 
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2015 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: