Category:
Texsport Tactical Gear Bag Canvas 34 Inches OD 11880
Item Number: LEG-131
Our Low Price: $29.97
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3 4 5  ...  
Page 1 of 6 (52 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating BUG OUT!! - 9/28/2013
Reviewer: barry
These bags hold all my bug out stuff! Boots, filled backpack, holsters, machetes, etc, etc...
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Huge, Useful Bag for Cheap - 10/10/2012
Reviewer: Jeff
For the price, I figured I'd just go ahead and pick one up. It's a big, old, sturdy duffel bag, just like you'd expect. Sure, there are tougher bags out there with more features, but for this price, it's a nice deal. Really useful bag that you can beat up and not have to worry about taking care of. Might as well have one around.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Huge. Can't beat it for the money - 4/19/2012
Reviewer: ACfixer
Much bigger than I was expecting. I mean, the size is listed, and the size listed is correct, but you get an idea in your head about how something is going to be and this thing is very roomy. Another reviewer said it was "Texsport therefore Texas-Sport means made in the USA." Well, that's not true. The tag clearly indicates it's made in India. That being cleared up, it is a nice bag and seems to be well built. Time will tell, but for what I paid for it, it's hard to imagine getting anything better in this price range. My plan is to jam it full of emergency food rations.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Huge Bag - 4/14/2012
Reviewer: Modie
I bought two of these as bug out bags for my wife and myself. They are huge and appear to be as good quality canvas as a standard Army duffel.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Versatility - 6/19/2011
Reviewer: MasterGunner
This bag is rugged, spacious, and versatile. I am very pleased with the size, it will be my new range bag. Lots of pockets for magazines or whatnot, lots of room for gear, or maybe even a weapon with a folding stock.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Bag - 1/23/2011
Reviewer: fBrinson
I purchased 2 of these for hunting trips and as a BOB. Worked great for hauling my hunting gear around. I really loaded this thing down with all my hunting clothing, knives, ammo, etc. I even fell down some icy steps and landed on it which probably saved me a trip to the emergency room! Get one!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Awesome bag!! - 12/1/2010
Reviewer: VTarmy
I intended to get this for a range bag, but man, I can use this for so much more! Pockets galore along the outside of the bag! One pocket is perfect for a snug fit of 2 steel AR mags (1 AK or 1 PMAG). The rest of the pockets vary in size from small to large. The straps are pretty good. They feel a lot more comfortable than standard issue US GI duffles. The material also feel more durable than a standard duffle. The bottom as a rubber-ish type material so if you happen to set it down on a wet ground, should be able to clean off with ease. Zippers are great. Get one!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great deal - 11/25/2010
Reviewer: Antique blonde
This bag is great! Get one today! A sturdy, well built, inexpensive, great deal for the money. It will hold a lot and a lot of weight.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Get one - 10/28/2010
Reviewer: Antique blonde
This bag is awesome and well built. It is very sturdy and tough. No cheesy plastic; it is made of canvas. It is very large and will hold a lot of weight. You can carry it or wear it like a backpack. What are you waiting for get one. It is a great deal for the money.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Paintball - 5/4/2010
Reviewer: M.Richey
This bag is great for keeping all your paintball gear.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3 4 5  ...  
Page 1 of 6 (52 Reviews)
 
 
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2015 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: