Category:
Texsport Tactical Gear Bag Canvas 34 Inches OD 11880
Item Number: LEG-131
Our Low Price: $29.97
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3 4 5  ...  
Page 1 of 7 (63 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating BUG OUT!! - 9/28/2013
Reviewer: barry
These bags hold all my bug out stuff! Boots, filled backpack, holsters, machetes, etc, etc...
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Huge bag - 11/24/2012
Reviewer: CR
This thing is giant. Very spacious. Only flaw - lots of loose stitching on the inside. For the price, good.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Huge, Useful Bag for Cheap - 10/10/2012
Reviewer: Jeff
For the price, I figured I'd just go ahead and pick one up. It's a big, old, sturdy duffel bag, just like you'd expect. Sure, there are tougher bags out there with more features, but for this price, it's a nice deal. Really useful bag that you can beat up and not have to worry about taking care of. Might as well have one around.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Huge. Can't beat it for the money - 4/19/2012
Reviewer: ACfixer
Much bigger than I was expecting. I mean, the size is listed, and the size listed is correct, but you get an idea in your head about how something is going to be and this thing is very roomy. Another reviewer said it was "Texsport therefore Texas-Sport means made in the USA." Well, that's not true. The tag clearly indicates it's made in India. That being cleared up, it is a nice bag and seems to be well built. Time will tell, but for what I paid for it, it's hard to imagine getting anything better in this price range. My plan is to jam it full of emergency food rations.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Huge Bag - 4/14/2012
Reviewer: Modie
I bought two of these as bug out bags for my wife and myself. They are huge and appear to be as good quality canvas as a standard Army duffel.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating just fine - 11/8/2011
Reviewer: dcr
I purchased this bag over a year ago and have had plenty of time to put it thru the ringer. It has performed as well as can be expected and is still in good shape. Used primarily as a BOB which is why I only gave 4 bullets as my only issue would be I wouldn't mind if it had a few more internal pockets. But other than that very happy with it....another post mentioned camp dry will help keep things dry, this is true. Don't expect to float it down a river but for most part camp dry will add lot protection.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Versatility - 6/19/2011
Reviewer: MasterGunner
This bag is rugged, spacious, and versatile. I am very pleased with the size, it will be my new range bag. Lots of pockets for magazines or whatnot, lots of room for gear, or maybe even a weapon with a folding stock.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
2.0 Rating Disappointed - 2/19/2011
Reviewer: Yelohare
Firstly if anyone carries a load in this thing for any substantial mileage you will be disappointed. Yes, its not a pack, but as a "bugout" type bag when SHTF I had hoped for more. Regardless of the gear load within,i.e.,heavy up top,above the shoulders the entire load sags and hits you in the ass. Secondly its not waterproof. Which I guess I'll take the hit because it doesn't claim to be. Thirdly the bottom abrasion resistant material is, well, worthless. After just two outings I have serious wear when I would have expected better. To sum it up; spend a little xtra for something better!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating "bugout" - 2/19/2011
Reviewer: X CAV X
I bought this for a "bugout" bag. Heavy duty, well made bag. A previous review said not waterproof but that's easily taken care of with "Camp Dry". Arrived super fast as usual. Thanks again CTD.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Bag - 1/23/2011
Reviewer: fBrinson
I purchased 2 of these for hunting trips and as a BOB. Worked great for hauling my hunting gear around. I really loaded this thing down with all my hunting clothing, knives, ammo, etc. I even fell down some icy steps and landed on it which probably saved me a trip to the emergency room! Get one!
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3 4 5  ...  
Page 1 of 7 (63 Reviews)
 
 
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2015 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: