Category:
Shemagh Green Digital 36x44  Military Lightweight Cotton Blocks Sun Sand Wind
Item Number: KEY-308
Our Low Price: $9.97
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3  
Page 1 of 3 (23 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Fantastic - 9/6/2011
Reviewer: Dennis
Both shemaghs are exactly what I was looking for. One is slightly thinner than the other, but both are sturdy. I also found out that they make good wall hangings due to the large amount of space they fill.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating zac - 7/28/2011
Reviewer: zac
This is a very high quality item that will not make you sad. They feel stronger and thicker when you wash them-they do shrink a little when you wash and dry them but it still works.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating awesome - 7/23/2011
Reviewer: iateurmomscookie
Perfect came wrapped with sticker that said made in Pakistan.. very sturdy have crawled through thorns with it on and it hasn't even got a slight tear or rip in it ... very pleased will order more.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating looks like the real thing - 6/3/2011
Reviewer: swinger
These seem to be either perfect or garbage. It is up to your luck to decide what you get. Mine had a sticker that said 'made in Pakistan'. it seems to be 100% cotton, very big, thin enough to see through yet fairly well made. I would suggest washing this in a gentle cycle, as this isn't a hunk of denim; its a very, very thin sheet of woven cotton.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Prodct - 3/31/2011
Reviewer: AndrewW
I have deployed with a CTD shemagh, and they are great products! Mine was 100% cotton, the right color, and very effective in all weather conditions. I am ordering more, b/c you can't have enough!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Made for a Reason - 3/30/2011
Reviewer: O'Naullin
These shemaghs work better than scarfs or other face masks. You can modify your shemagh to be worn in various ways and really works. Obviously they were made for a reason and the military took it and are making good money off them now. Some units are even issued the shemaghs. Because they know they work in that area of operation. The people who inhabit that area designed the shemaghs to protect them from sun, sand, etc. Why not use them while over there for the same purposes? My unit conducts maritime security operations in the littoral regions in the Persian Gulf, and they have worked wonders protecting us from the sun and sand. Thanks Cheaper Than Dirt for supplying me with my shemagh.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating blocks wind - 1/25/2011
Reviewer: vndoc69
be sure to soak and rinse several times, thses make great wind blocks during long boat rides, use with goggles or around your neck with a helmet, have 2 and will get more for friends, almost too hot to wear indoors, wear loosly in summer to refract light and heat, great item.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Lame product, great service - 1/11/2011
Reviewer: green4life
I previously wrote about how lame these shemaghs are...I'm happy to report that CTD refunded my total purchase price no questions asked the very next day. Although these shemaghs are of very low quality, the customer service at CTD is of very high quality and that is what will keep me coming back. Thanks CTD!!!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great - 1/9/2011
Reviewer: Chaos
Great product for everything from sand to snow. Highly recommended as a field scarf to a sling for an injured arm. I recommend washing them once before use to get the excess dye out.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great - 12/25/2010
Reviewer: busby_ak47
A great product have several in different colors will buy more.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3  
Page 1 of 3 (23 Reviews)
 
 
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2015 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: