Category:
Shemagh Green Digital 36x44  Military Lightweight Cotton Blocks Sun Sand Wind
Item Number: KEY-308
Our Low Price: $9.97
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3 4 5  ...  
Page 1 of 6 (56 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
3.0 Rating Acceptable - 4/11/2013
Reviewer: IL Patriot
This shemagh had to have the knots tightened before and after the first wash. Highly recommend air drying. Even after the first wash, this thing is still a very dark pine green; not an OD by any means. Still not bad, but don't count on it for optimum concealment.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
2.0 Rating not happy - 11/30/2011
Reviewer: Mike
Works good but when you wash and dry it will shrink to half the size very unhappy about that...
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Fantastic - 9/6/2011
Reviewer: Dennis
Both shemaghs are exactly what I was looking for. One is slightly thinner than the other, but both are sturdy. I also found out that they make good wall hangings due to the large amount of space they fill.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating zac - 7/28/2011
Reviewer: zac
This is a very high quality item that will not make you sad. They feel stronger and thicker when you wash them-they do shrink a little when you wash and dry them but it still works.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating awesome - 7/23/2011
Reviewer: iateurmomscookie
Perfect came wrapped with sticker that said made in Pakistan.. very sturdy have crawled through thorns with it on and it hasn't even got a slight tear or rip in it ... very pleased will order more.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
3.0 Rating Thin - 6/11/2011
Reviewer: Shooter
This is very cool for keeping the sun and dust off your face...But its really THIN I really dont want to use it because its so thin it will rip.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating looks like the real thing - 6/3/2011
Reviewer: swinger
These seem to be either perfect or garbage. It is up to your luck to decide what you get. Mine had a sticker that said 'made in Pakistan'. it seems to be 100% cotton, very big, thin enough to see through yet fairly well made. I would suggest washing this in a gentle cycle, as this isn't a hunk of denim; its a very, very thin sheet of woven cotton.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating decent buy - 4/12/2011
Reviewer: shooter
When received was actually shocked was decent shape was 100% cotton , larger than they advertise , didnt have prob. as others have stated CTD must be hit or miss with some products but well worth $$.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
1.0 Rating C.R.A.P. - 4/4/2011
Reviewer: The Doc
I don't know what the deal is with quality on these. My buddy has one that is cotton and it is great. The one I got is crap. It is polyester and fell apart immediately. I'm not sure how to tell which is which because I would love to get one like my friend got, but if CTD wants this one back they can have the pieces.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Prodct - 3/31/2011
Reviewer: AndrewW
I have deployed with a CTD shemagh, and they are great products! Mine was 100% cotton, the right color, and very effective in all weather conditions. I am ordering more, b/c you can't have enough!
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3 4 5  ...  
Page 1 of 6 (56 Reviews)
 
 
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2015 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: