Category:
RAAC MKA 1919 Semi Auto Shotgun 12 Gauge 19.7  Barrel 5 Rounds Synthetic A2 Stock Black MK19B
Item Number: GUN-1919
Our Low Price: $526.00
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3  
Page 1 of 3 (27 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Wife likes it - 4/7/2015
Reviewer: BrianB PA
I bought this gun 6 months ago and have run over 500 shells through it, it jams every once in a while but so does every other semi I own. The best thing about this gun is the easy recoil, my wife loves it, it is the only 12 ga that she could ever shoot! Makes shooting clay pigeons a blast!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating awesomeness - 12/6/2013
Reviewer: David
This weapon is awesome. Great handling, light weight, maneuverable. Super fun to shoot.
Was this review helpful to you? 
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating GREAT Gun - 11/26/2013
Reviewer: Fizzled
I have wanted this gun for a while. The price is what sold me this one at this time. I have made some nifty mods to it and it shoots well BUT it does not like standard 2 3/4 inch shell much unless they are high brass or magnums. You can change the recoil spring but that is a pain and there is another spacer option which will allow it to function better. OVERALL I love this thing and with a 10 rd mag it is AWESOME.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating OUTSTANDING! - 11/20/2013
Reviewer: Tactical Hunter
This piece is great for the tree stand. Light weight and easy to maneuver. 5+1 capability is great. Shoots flawlessly with high brass. Doesn't like low brass but who does! Highly recommend!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Money well spent - 11/13/2013
Reviewer: Russell
Have shot 200 rounds so far,light loads, oo buck shot and 3 inch magnums. I shot 50 light loads first and 2 hulls failed to eject in the first 10 shots. I have not had a failure since.
Was this review helpful to you? 
3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Best Technology - 11/12/2013
Reviewer: Jeffery
I definitely like this shotgun. After the initial break-in period, which I used 5 boxes of Hornady's SST slugs rated at 2,000 FPS, it shoots just fine. I have found something by experimenting with different loads from different ammunition companies. Loads, regardless of hunting or target variety, need to be over 1,200 FPS. Loads at 1,150 FPS were hit or miss, anything below 1,150 FPS it would jam. The new magazines they shipped from the factory are PERFECT. Now, you don't have to find the 3" magazine to shoot 3" or vice versa; both mags are the same. I would serious recommend this shotgun to anyone looking for something like this.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great firearm - 11/8/2013
Reviewer: Tony
I've shot about 25 rounds with it and its worked great I have no complaints I love the gun and cant wait to shot every chance I get.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great gun for the money - 10/15/2013
Reviewer: Whitney
I am very happy with this shotgun. After the "break-in" period it functions flawless and doesn't have as much recoil as I was expecting. All I can say is you have to be patient don't get discouraged if you are getting jambs for the first 50-60 rounds it does get better. The last 100 rounds were perfect no more jambs. For having a short barrel it is very accurate. I honestly couldn't be happier and would recommend this shotgun to anyone looking for this type of shotgun.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Fun for everyone - 10/15/2013
Reviewer: Chris
All my friends were impressed until they had a chance to fire it, then..... Speechless.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Nice Gun - 10/10/2013
Reviewer: Bill
I really like this gun! Just need to find the time to try it out!
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3  
Page 1 of 3 (27 Reviews)
 
 
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2015 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: