Category:
TAPCO Vertical Foregrip Flat Dark Earth  Ruger 10/22, Mini-14, Mini-30, AR-15 4.5  Long STK90201FDE
Item Number: GRIP-241
Our Low Price: $19.99
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (13 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating TAPCO Vertical Foregrip - 3/30/2014
Reviewer: 88Ranger
As I began to write my review it said this item was no longer available which is to bad. I was very pleased with yet another Tapco product. Unless the company is making it better, I hope it comes back so additional folks can order.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Tapco is Tapco - 2/7/2014
Reviewer: Jordan
Great price, solid construction, fast shipping what more to ask for? Nothing. Great finishing touche on my sks.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating great grip - 1/17/2014
Reviewer: Eddy
super easy to install the grip. obvious no need for instructions. great price and durability.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Military M4 - 1/21/2012
Reviewer: Shore
Bought this for my issue M4 Carbine to use on deployment. Nice and convinient storage spot, good size, very comfortable, and good price. What more could you want?
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Love it - 1/12/2012
Reviewer: Gabe
It is a great piece...nothing bad to say. just need to get a different gun case now... Looks good and feels good too!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating functional stock - 9/2/2011
Reviewer: AK47
Basically you get what you see. This is a solid stock. I have never had it loosen up on my ak while shooting. It has a flathead screw that can easily be loosened with a knife, dime, or whatever you have available. The water-resistant storage space is great for holding small tools. I have a spare firing pin and 4 extra rounds stored.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Excellent - 5/27/2011
Reviewer: Allman71
Put on my Ruger 10/22 along with a Tapco stock. Fits great!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Looks great - 1/27/2011
Reviewer: Ben
This grip adds a great look to my SKS that has the Dark Earth stock assembly and matching 20rd magazine. The only problem is that a 30rd magazine will not fit with this grip attached.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Grip - 6/15/2010
Reviewer: AKGUY
This is a great grip. It is sturdy and very effective with the bipod that can be put in the bottom. The real grip is not as light brown as the picture.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating perfect addition - 7/28/2009
Reviewer: AkMastermind
This grip was exactly what I was looing for, not to pricey, but an excellent product. This rounded out my WASR 10, along with the TAPCO Fusion stock(with rubber but pad), saw style pistol grip, and polymer mags, all in OD green. I love the look of my rifle now,as if I didnt before. The rifle looks tough, and is extremely comfortable. Very fun to shoot, and makes control much easier. What more can I say, You'd be a fool not to get one! CTD has delivered once again!
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (13 Reviews)
 
 
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2015 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: