Category:
TAPCO Vertical Foregrip Flat Dark Earth  Ruger 10/22, Mini-14, Mini-30, AR-15 4.5  Long STK90201FDE
Item Number: GRIP-241
Our Low Price: $0.00
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (15 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating TAPCO Vertical Foregrip - 3/30/2014
Reviewer: 88Ranger
As I began to write my review it said this item was no longer available which is to bad. I was very pleased with yet another Tapco product. Unless the company is making it better, I hope it comes back so additional folks can order.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Tapco is Tapco - 2/7/2014
Reviewer: Jordan
Great price, solid construction, fast shipping what more to ask for? Nothing. Great finishing touche on my sks.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating great grip - 1/17/2014
Reviewer: Eddy
super easy to install the grip. obvious no need for instructions. great price and durability.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating enjoyed - 4/15/2012
Reviewer: tlk
Makes my new stock complete. Handling my SKS is more comfortable now. Thanks CTD.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Military M4 - 1/21/2012
Reviewer: Shore
Bought this for my issue M4 Carbine to use on deployment. Nice and convinient storage spot, good size, very comfortable, and good price. What more could you want?
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Love it - 1/12/2012
Reviewer: Gabe
It is a great piece...nothing bad to say. just need to get a different gun case now... Looks good and feels good too!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating functional stock - 9/2/2011
Reviewer: AK47
Basically you get what you see. This is a solid stock. I have never had it loosen up on my ak while shooting. It has a flathead screw that can easily be loosened with a knife, dime, or whatever you have available. The water-resistant storage space is great for holding small tools. I have a spare firing pin and 4 extra rounds stored.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Caution to AK owners - 6/10/2011
Reviewer: Reverend Flea
This grip was solid enough, matched my other TAPCO parts just fine. HOWEVER if you are an AK owner like myself, be warned - due to the length, you will have to mount this at the very front of your picatinny rail in order to insert/remove your 30-rd magazine. Consider buying a smaller grip or, better yet, a foldable grip. But if you're putting this on an AR/M4 type weapon, something with a straighter magazine, you shouldn't be disappointed.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Excellent - 5/27/2011
Reviewer: Allman71
Put on my Ruger 10/22 along with a Tapco stock. Fits great!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Looks great - 1/27/2011
Reviewer: Ben
This grip adds a great look to my SKS that has the Dark Earth stock assembly and matching 20rd magazine. The only problem is that a 30rd magazine will not fit with this grip attached.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (15 Reviews)
 
 
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2015 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: