Category:
LWD Plug M17 Lone Wolf Distributors Plugs Back Strap Cavity Fits All Glocks Except Gen 4 SF And Models 26 27 33
Item Number: GNS-158
Our Low Price: $6.25
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3  
Page 1 of 3 (24 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Nice - 9/18/2012
Reviewer: Brian
Perfect
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Works as it should! - 8/25/2012
Reviewer: Glock&M4
I bought one of these, even after reading that other people's fell out of their gun. They clearly did not install it correctly which is so simple. My G23 goes everywhere I go. After two months of carrying it everyday there was no debris in my gun at all. This plug works great and I just recommended it to a friend. 5/5 for this product! I've shot hundreds of rounds through my Glock with this plug installed and have never had a single problem.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Fits perfectly - 3/27/2012
Reviewer: 50cal
Fits like a glove!! As for the commenter below who said it didn't fit their 2nd gun - make sure you CHOOSE the right OPTION listed above. Wrong item number = no fit. I'm very happy.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating sweet - 3/8/2012
Reviewer: Mini me
fit my Glock 22 like a glove
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Lone Wolf Plug - 11/30/2011
Reviewer: Irish Mike
Snapped right in. Perfect fit on my Glock M-21 Excellent!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating perfect fit - 11/7/2011
Reviewer: usmcroop
Bought this item and installed it on my G23 with no issues, it's a snug and perfect fit, flush with the bottom of the pistol grip. Have shot many rounds through the pisol with no issues with the plug coming loose or coming out, worth the expense...
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Plug for Glock 23 - 11/3/2011
Reviewer: MadMike
Fits perfectly in my Glock 23. Haven't shot with it yet but it should stay put.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating nice fit - 9/11/2011
Reviewer: jbb
Nice fit for my glock 19.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating plug - 8/17/2011
Reviewer: steve
Got one for my 23, fit right in and has been there ever since.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Grip Plug - 8/16/2011
Reviewer: SP
I have had this plug in my G23 for about 4 months now. I have since put over 700 rounds through my weapon. This plug had stayed in place and done it's job very well. It fits flush, locks in using the lanyard hole, and looks like a factory part. As rough as I have been and though all the training I've used it for, this piece has held up very well. Highly recommend.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3  
Page 1 of 3 (24 Reviews)
 
 
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2015 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: