New customer? Click here to login or create an account.  Click to Sign In
Category:
LWD Plug M17 Lone Wolf Distributors Plugs Back Strap Cavity Fits All Glocks Except Gen 4 SF And Models 26 27 33
Item Number: GNS-158
Our Low Price: $6.25
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3 4 5  
Page 1 of 5 (41 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Nice - 9/18/2012
Reviewer: Brian
Perfect
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Works as it should! - 8/25/2012
Reviewer: Glock&M4
I bought one of these, even after reading that other people's fell out of their gun. They clearly did not install it correctly which is so simple. My G23 goes everywhere I go. After two months of carrying it everyday there was no debris in my gun at all. This plug works great and I just recommended it to a friend. 5/5 for this product! I've shot hundreds of rounds through my Glock with this plug installed and have never had a single problem.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Fits perfectly - 3/27/2012
Reviewer: 50cal
Fits like a glove!! As for the commenter below who said it didn't fit their 2nd gun - make sure you CHOOSE the right OPTION listed above. Wrong item number = no fit. I'm very happy.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating sweet - 3/8/2012
Reviewer: Mini me
fit my Glock 22 like a glove
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Helps keep clean - 2/28/2012
Reviewer: J-Rod
Bought this months ago, snapped in good and tight. Put many rounds through my Glock 22 and it has stayed nice and tight.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Lone Wolf Plug - 11/30/2011
Reviewer: Irish Mike
Snapped right in. Perfect fit on my Glock M-21 Excellent!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating perfect fit - 11/7/2011
Reviewer: usmcroop
Bought this item and installed it on my G23 with no issues, it's a snug and perfect fit, flush with the bottom of the pistol grip. Have shot many rounds through the pisol with no issues with the plug coming loose or coming out, worth the expense...
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Plug for Glock 23 - 11/3/2011
Reviewer: MadMike
Fits perfectly in my Glock 23. Haven't shot with it yet but it should stay put.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating nice fit - 9/11/2011
Reviewer: jbb
Nice fit for my glock 19.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating plug - 8/17/2011
Reviewer: steve
Got one for my 23, fit right in and has been there ever since.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3 4 5  
Page 1 of 5 (41 Reviews)
 
 
© 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt! is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved

This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and FireFox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.