Category:
Rocket 3.5 TCT Trigger GHOST Inc. Lighter and Shorter Trigger Pull
Item Number: GHT-2105
Our Low Price: $24.97
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1  
Page 1 of 1 (8 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Best Mod for the Price - 2/16/2011
Reviewer: Jimmy
An awesome upgrade for your Glock at the price! It's not too hard to adjust/install if you just follow the instructions on the website. I didn't need the armorer tool or anything because I managed to adjust it right the first try. It had done wonders for the trigger pull and eliminated the over travel completely. Cheap and very effective!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating A must have for Glock owners - 12/23/2010
Reviewer: George
I'm new at gunsmithing and I watched couple of videos on Youtube. I bought a armors tool from Cheaper Than Dirt along with this trigger. It took me about 30 minutes all together, along with some 5 seconds of Dremel to the metal. My Glock now shoots like a champ! A great product!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Crisp - 12/23/2010
Reviewer: Justin
I dropped this in my G26. It needed a little dremel work to cut it down to size. Now the pull is nice and crisp. An easy and inexpensive upgrade for the Glock.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating good damn product - 8/19/2010
Reviewer: snake
i just installed my ghost trigger.....easy to install just follow the instructions
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating must have - 2/17/2010
Reviewer: Goat
If you have more than one Glock buy the 3.5# standard trigger bar, feel the difference then get the ghost. Make sure you know how to take the firing pin out with the weapon put together because you will have to repeatedly removing it to do the adjusting on the ghost. I would only take about 1/64 to 1/32 to get it just past the breaking point, then feel the difference between the 3.5 standard compared to the ghost and you will notice there is a big difference.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating smooth - 12/11/2009
Reviewer: glock 19
I got this installed by a gunsmith. It made the pull much smoother but not much lighter. The feel is much improved. This is a must have for Glock owners, on and off the range.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Rocket Rocks ! - 9/17/2009
Reviewer: Weighmaster
I was so pleased with this product I installed it in all my Glocks. Make sure if you get the Rocket w/ tab for lighter and shorter trigger pull, also get the Ghost Armors Kit and follow the directions on the web site they provide.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Product! - 5/4/2009
Reviewer: TankKiller0351
Easy to install...Good quality... My glock 27 has a cleaner pull that is not "mushy" like factory glock triggers can be
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1  
Page 1 of 1 (8 Reviews)
 
 
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2015 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: