New customer? Click here to login or create an account.  Click to Sign In
Reproduction M1 Carbine Bayonet and Scabbard New
Item Number: DBA-223
Our Low Price: $29.97
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1  
Page 1 of 1 (9 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating M-1 bayonet - 3/22/2014
Reviewer: jd45thom
Looks great. Makes the carbine look mean. Had to do a little filing to fit but am very pleased with it.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
3.0 Rating Handle to long. - 3/8/2014
Reviewer: Jim, Mi.
Bayonet looks nice but ditto on the handle being to long. What exactly would be the best fix for this?
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
3.0 Rating Could fit better - 3/4/2014
Reviewer: RetNav
Did not fit my M1 Carbine, needed to do some filing to get it there. Probably made for the M1 Garand
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
3.0 Rating bayonet - 1/24/2014
Reviewer: mwg489
pretty good reproduction , just had same problem as others as this did not fit my m1 carbine without modifying it.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
3.0 Rating Okay - 12/9/2013
Reviewer: Rich
the bayonet itself was fine, but handle was too long to lock in place, small modification made it fit fine
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
1.0 Rating M1 Carbine Reproduction - 11/25/2013
Reviewer: Jim
The Bayonet I received had a handle that was too long,approx 1/8 in.,causing it to not match up with the lug on the carbine.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
3.0 Rating Nice product. Fit well a little filing. - 11/24/2013
Reviewer: M1 carbine fan
Fast shipment, nice price. Blade was sharp and scabbard is strong and well built. It did not attach securely until I filed a bit off the rear of handle so it engaged the barrel mount farther and clicked. For 30.00 vs. 125.00 it was a good deal. I would buy again without a doubt.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
1.0 Rating Handle too long - 11/16/2013
Reviewer: Vermont Guy
The bayonet I received does not fit my M1 carbine the distance from the locking lugs to the rear of the guard is 4 3/4 inches and needs to be 4 3/8.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Decent - 11/2/2013
Reviewer: Jeff
Good quality, Close inspection only will reveal that it's not original but otherwise very good. Has made in China stamped on it but it's not obvious. Fits my m-1 which was the goal.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1  
Page 1 of 1 (9 Reviews)
 
 
© 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt! is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved

This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and FireFox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.