Sleeve String Tie Long Gun Case Assault Rifle Ace Case 8x48  With 1/4  Heavy Padding Fold And Tie Closure
Item Number: CASE-502
Our Low Price: $3.97
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3  
Page 1 of 3 (24 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Gun sleeve - 4/1/2015
Reviewer: Greg
Great for guns with scopes. Easy carryall.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great little case - 7/9/2014
Reviewer: StuckInCA
I purchased two of these because of the price and they were well worth it. I use them to protect my rifles while they are in the truck bed on the way out to the desert. They have a decent amount of padding, but I wouldn't go climb the alps with it. Also the cases I received both still had a made in USA ACE tag on it. Brand new. Side note. One case was a navy blue color and the other was a kinda pepper light grey. Good buy guys, thanks CTD!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating really nice affordable case - 11/5/2013
Reviewer: Nicholas
Overall I loved this case, it was very affordable and shipped on time. It is a padded case but it is thin. I wish there was a better way to tie or zip the case up once you store your rifle in it. If you are hoping to spend more money this isn't the case for you, but if you looking for an affordable case that can easily transport your gear to the range this is a good option.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Better than a great value - 9/18/2013
Reviewer: Chris from Springfield
After reading the reviews I ordered 4 of these. Absolutely one of the best values I have seen in a long time. They were thicker than expected, better quality than expected and just a great value for the price. I suggest you get some before they realize they may be under priced. I have never been disappointed with anything from Cheaper Than Dirt Company
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating great product - 6/18/2013
Reviewer: steve from victoria
you better grab several of these cases at $5.97 ea before someone realizes the quality of this case and the value. you get way more than 6 bucks of protection for your gun.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Case. Cheaper Than Dirt is Great! - 8/28/2012
Reviewer: In Texas
Great Case / Sleeve! Cheaper Than Dirt is Great! Mine came with a defect inside the sleeve. The padded portion of the fabric was missing on part of the inside. Couldn't see it unless you where looking inside. A manufacturing defect, probably the end of the material roll. I called CTD, and spoke with a very friendly customer service woman on the phone. Told her I needed to make an exchange, and she told me she would have one shipped out that evening, and to toss the bad one when the new one is received (A $5 sleeve would cost more to send back, good thinking). That was yesterday. I got it today!!! I do live in Dallas area, and CTD is in Ft Worth so shipping is always fast from them. I wish I could remember her name. Excellent customer service! I've always received excellent service both with online ordering and in the McKinney TX store. A great company that knows both great service AND great prices. I am a life customer. Thank you CTD!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Value - 6/23/2012
Reviewer: James
Man, these are great. We will be moving soon and I was looking for something to put my guns in for transport. I wasn't expecting much for 6 bucks, but these are thick and soft and offer great protection for my rifles and shotguns. I am going to get some for my sons to use.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Almost perfect - 2/2/2012
Reviewer: SNG
I've been looking for something like this for some time now. It is the item between a gun sock (light) and a gun bag (heavy). I would say it was perfect if it had something more than a tie closure. However, I'm not sure which would be better: the cost of adding Velcro, buttons, or a zipper. For the price (same as most gun socks), this is a deal.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating The best value out there - 7/21/2011
Reviewer: John
I bought one of these a while back and I loved it so much I had to have another! These cases are great. They fit virtually any rifle, are padded, and unlike other, more expensive soft cases, easily fold up for storage. Sure, there's no carry handle or any additional pockets, or even a zipper, but at this price who cares? It's a very no-frills bargain and great for storing any firearm.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great value - 2/18/2011
Reviewer: BamaTutz
It's all to seldom these days that you can get real value and quality for your buck. This case does both!!!
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3  
Page 1 of 3 (24 Reviews)
 
 
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2015 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: