Category:
Hidden Money Black Belt Adjustable up to 47  1.5  wide Imported
Item Number: BLT-501
Our Low Price: $9.97
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (14 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating amazing - 6/12/2012
Reviewer: m. beach
Have taken this belt around the world twice and first purchased it 4 years ago. I put all kinds of money in it for traveling and never had to worry about not having cash on hand. The only thing I didn't like about it was trying to shove so much money into it and it being not quite wide enough. But hey, it's a great place to stash the cash. The only reason I need another one is that the buckle is starting to rust out.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Fits fine - 12/16/2011
Reviewer: Lerxstrulz
Yeah it's cheaply made but I bought it for a hunting/plinking belt and it works great for that. So far no issues with the clasp coming undone.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
1.0 Rating COMES UP SHORT - 8/5/2011
Reviewer: STEVE W.
SAYS IN DESCRIPTION UP TO 47". I HAVE A 42" WAIST AND THIS BELT MIGHT GO TO 38", SO TAKE THAT INTO ACCOUNT BEFORE ORDERING. NOT WORTH SENDING BACK.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating decent - 11/27/2010
Reviewer: emtrick
Great belt. The size is not as big as it says. Wish they had them in a larger size to fit better. Would give 5 bullets but the size they list is not accurate. Good build quality.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
3.0 Rating Too long - 9/23/2010
Reviewer: CB3
Belt will fit up to a 46" waist with the roller buckle. Unfortunately, the zippered compartment starts at the buckle. If you want to cut the belt to shorten it to 35", you cannot do so at the buckle end as is common with most belts like this. You can't cut the other end either since it has a metal tab. Therefore you must tuck about 11" of extra belt. Looks dumb. Simple design fix: move the zippered compartment to within 6" of the tab end, leaving up to 12" to cut at the buckle end.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Good Belt - 4/7/2010
Reviewer: Chris
I really like this belt, the only issue that I had with it was that I had to tighten the buckle, so that it wouldn't continue to loosen itself throughout the day.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Belt - 3/8/2009
Reviewer: LifeLikeSmiling
Awesome Belt....just got it yesterday. I haven't got the chance to use it on any extended trips lately, but I know it will be very useful when I do. Cheaper Than Dirt also has EXCELLENT shipping time, got mine in 2 days! Will order from CTD again.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating good buy. - 12/16/2008
Reviewer: phil.
Great belt for stashing your valuables you don't want pick pocketed. You might even forget that what you put in there is even there. Great buy i'd recommend it any day.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating GREAT BUY..! - 11/26/2008
Reviewer: 'DOC' Jim R
My belt is 47 1/2" long + buckle. I have a 40" waist & it fits to spare. These are without a doubt an excellent security measure as many wear this style of belt but who would expect the hidden pocket. The zipper section is 24" long & holds quite a bit of paper if folded right. Right now at $3 on sale it's too good to not buy! Definitely worth 5X the price.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
2.0 Rating Doesn't measure up. - 9/15/2008
Reviewer: Rob
The description says adjustable up to 47" but the belt is only 45" long. Once the buckle locks in place it's very hard to remove. Not worth the return shipping.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (14 Reviews)
 
 
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2015 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: