New customer? Click here to login or create an account.  Click to Sign In
Category:
Bipod Tactical OP Rubber Feet 8.3-12.7  Height Leapers UTG Picatinny Rail Or Swivel Stud Mount
Item Number: BIPOD-205
Our Low Price: $29.97
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3 4 5  ...  
Page 1 of 7 (64 Reviews)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Well Built - 10/16/2013
Reviewer: SGM King
I bought this to mount on my M&P15. Installed easily and is very well made. I will probably purchase another to mount on another rifle.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating great - 6/16/2013
Reviewer: tdawg
This is a great little bipod for prone or bench rest. Well made, sturdy, etc...
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great product - 3/30/2013
Reviewer: Pablo
Excellent product for the price. I used the swivel mount and it is secure and sturdy.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating not too shabby - 1/19/2013
Reviewer: vich
Decent little bipod. Attached very easily to my Bushmaster Varminter. Pin the extension onto the sling mount, lay the rail on the hand guard, lock it all down with a big nut, and attach the bipod to the rail. Takes less than 5 minutes and you're good to go!! Holds the barrel nice and still so you can pick off the zombies that are lagging behind!! ;)
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Marlin 336 - 1/16/2013
Reviewer: Gary L
Awesome product. Just the right height for prone and sitting shots. Looks great on my Marlin 336w in .30-30 Winchester. Also bought buttstock pad. Combined with this and a trigger job, my shot group is at 3in at 800m.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating great equipment - 1/5/2013
Reviewer: CC
UTG has some great equipment. This fits great on my tactical .22. Love it!!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Works - 12/27/2012
Reviewer: RH
Works great. Used it many times with no issues. Seems really robust and it cinches down easily.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great and sturdy bipod - 11/29/2012
Reviewer: Dale F
Very nice bipod. Comes with hardware to mount to Picatinny rail or to a swivel stud. I have a normal handguard with heat shields, no swivel stud or Picatinny, so this wouldn't attach. I ordered a small Picatinny rail attachment for the bottom of the handguard so that this bipod will mount easily with no further hardware necessary. Very fast shipping and good customer service.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Impressive - 10/4/2012
Reviewer: MetalRain
Came right on time, and looks and feels very well. Works great and it looks so freakin cool
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great budget bipod - 10/3/2012
Reviewer: Squirrel
Great, functional bipod, and the smell is totally not that bad. Hard to say no to this price.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3 4 5  ...  
Page 1 of 7 (64 Reviews)
 
 
© 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt! is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved

This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and FireFox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.