New customer? Click here to login or create an account.  Click to Sign In
Category:
SWAT Responder Range Bag OD Green 17x13x8  Padded Dividers and Removable Pistol Pouch
Item Number: BAG-157
Our Low Price: $19.93
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3 4 5  
Page 1 of 5 (41 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Excellent range bag - 7/12/2013
Reviewer: Retired75th
Bought two before Xmas 2012, regret not buying more. You can see others selling the same bag now on amazon for $60 and up. Many usable compartments, extremely well made, good zippers, and well padded. Hope CTD will get back in stock....
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating awesome bag - 1/28/2013
Reviewer: ar-15 king
this bag is perfect. good quality. holds just the right amount of gear for going to the range. well done
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Best Buy Yet! - 12/31/2012
Reviewer: DT Smith
I have been pleased with several 'deals' from CTD, but this quality bag is the best purchase I have made for the $. Excellent bargain and resource for my needs. Well made, holds all the 'bug out' gear I think I will ever need!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating TRY TO BEAT @ THIS PRICE!! - 12/30/2012
Reviewer: EmergencySurvivalPreppers
I order five of these in OD green during the "CYBER MONDAY" sale. Taking price vs quality into consideration, I found them to be an excellent value. Good construction and a very nice configuration, with many compartments and two handy, removable, padded, pouches. My customers that bought these equipped as EMT kits have been very happy with them. The only thing I found to be wrong (IN MY OPINION) is the main compartment dividers are too tall unless the bag is nearly over-filled. I'm ordering 10 more as soon as they are available.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Good Range bag - 12/28/2012
Reviewer: Nate
Ordered the bag on Cyber Monday. It was shipped promptly and I'm very happy with the quality of the bag and all that it can hold.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Good range bag - 12/11/2012
Reviewer: Jihadjoe
When this bag arrived, I noticed a small tear. I called and they sent me another one free of charge! I use this bag to carry a ton of ammo and cleaning gear without any problems! Thank you, CTD!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Good Stuff - 12/5/2012
Reviewer: You Know Who
I don't know what NTX Hunter is talking about. This bag is extremely sturdy and well made for the price. I would challenge anyone to find a better bag for the price. Great size for a range bag. It's not a duffel bag, mind you. It's a range bag. I would highly recommend it to anyone looking for a moderately priced range bag or 72 hour bag. No complaints from this guy. Buy it today!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Niiiice :] - 11/21/2012
Reviewer: Big Mike
Initially, there was a bit of a snafu on the shipping end of things. But CTD made everything right. The UPS guy just now delivered the bag. Like a 4 year old on Xmas morning, I ripped open the box to see if the bag would live up to the hype and the video. It more than does. I do agree with a lot of the reviews as to how this bag does not cost more than it does. No problems as some have indicated with the zippers at all. Already have my gear in it to go to the range the day after Turkey Day.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Fits everything but the kitchen sink - 10/5/2012
Reviewer: Clintoon Eastwood
Literally fits everything. I attached four M4 mag pouches on the MOLLE. Basically, I have a lot of tools inside (AR wrench, a couple sets of Allen keys, Gerber multi-tool), glasses, ear plugs, two earmuffs, first aid kit, stapler, cleaning patches, gun oil, a couple towels, and hand wipes.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Range bag of my dreams - 9/18/2012
Reviewer: Jcerna
Once, I had a glorious dream about the ultimate range bag. This bag is the reality. It is perfect in every way.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3 4 5  
Page 1 of 5 (41 Reviews)
 
 
© 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt! is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved

This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and FireFox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.