Category:
SWAT Responder Range Bag OD Green 17x13x8  Padded Dividers and Removable Pistol Pouch
Item Number: BAG-157
Our Low Price: $19.93
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3 4 5  ...  
Page 1 of 8 (74 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Great Deal - 7/16/2014
Reviewer: Budget Hunter
This bag is very roomy,lots of great storage and well constructed.The only area I can see for improvement is that the bottom of bag is a little soft and could be firmer if you are carrying lots of ammo.Could not ask for a better deal on this bag.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Excellent range bag - 7/12/2013
Reviewer: Retired75th
Bought two before Xmas 2012, regret not buying more. You can see others selling the same bag now on amazon for $60 and up. Many usable compartments, extremely well made, good zippers, and well padded. Hope CTD will get back in stock....
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating awesome bag - 1/28/2013
Reviewer: ar-15 king
this bag is perfect. good quality. holds just the right amount of gear for going to the range. well done
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Best Buy Yet! - 12/31/2012
Reviewer: DT Smith
I have been pleased with several 'deals' from CTD, but this quality bag is the best purchase I have made for the $. Excellent bargain and resource for my needs. Well made, holds all the 'bug out' gear I think I will ever need!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating TRY TO BEAT @ THIS PRICE!! - 12/30/2012
Reviewer: EmergencySurvivalPreppers
I order five of these in OD green during the "CYBER MONDAY" sale. Taking price vs quality into consideration, I found them to be an excellent value. Good construction and a very nice configuration, with many compartments and two handy, removable, padded, pouches. My customers that bought these equipped as EMT kits have been very happy with them. The only thing I found to be wrong (IN MY OPINION) is the main compartment dividers are too tall unless the bag is nearly over-filled. I'm ordering 10 more as soon as they are available.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Good Range bag - 12/28/2012
Reviewer: Nate
Ordered the bag on Cyber Monday. It was shipped promptly and I'm very happy with the quality of the bag and all that it can hold.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Good range bag - 12/11/2012
Reviewer: Jihadjoe
When this bag arrived, I noticed a small tear. I called and they sent me another one free of charge! I use this bag to carry a ton of ammo and cleaning gear without any problems! Thank you, CTD!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
2.0 Rating Buy at your own risk - 12/6/2012
Reviewer: Mr. Unimpressed
Buy this bag at your own risk. You are not guaranteed a quality bag. I ordered one bag and it was great material, great zipper and sturdy straps and good stitching. I ordered a second bag in the same OD green color and it wasn't even the same color. The material, zipper and bag rings were made of very cheap and flimsy material. Customer service informed me there are multiple manufactures for this bag and it's a hit or miss on what you get, because each manufacture produces the bag different. They cannot guarantee you a quality product.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Good Stuff - 12/5/2012
Reviewer: You Know Who
I don't know what NTX Hunter is talking about. This bag is extremely sturdy and well made for the price. I would challenge anyone to find a better bag for the price. Great size for a range bag. It's not a duffel bag, mind you. It's a range bag. I would highly recommend it to anyone looking for a moderately priced range bag or 72 hour bag. No complaints from this guy. Buy it today!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
1.0 Rating Poor Quality - 12/3/2012
Reviewer: NTX Hunter
I ordered this bag during the Cyber Monday Sale. When I opened the box, I could tell right away it was cheap just by holding it. It was also much smaller than it appeared in the ad. The strap was narrow and thin. I returned it immediately. Look for another bag. This one will, no doubt, disappoint.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3 4 5  ...  
Page 1 of 8 (74 Reviews)
 
 
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2015 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: