AR-15 Two Piece Carbine Railed Handguard Yankee Hill Machine Replaces Standard Plastic Handguards 6.75  Long
Item Number: ARR-9670
Our Low Price: $138.30
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1  
Page 1 of 1 (10 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Excellent accessory - 1/13/2014
Reviewer: Fat Bob
This was the best addition to my S&W M&P15. It handles foregrips, lights, lasers, and just about anything you want. Although, the instructions were wrong. They said to place the larger top piece in first. Tried and tried and tried. Didn't work until I put the smaller lower piece in first and bingo! Success. Well built. I love it.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Perfect fit - 11/8/2013
Reviewer: Don
Very, very happy with this product. After struggling with a poorer quality hand guard from another company, this one fit like a charm and is high quality. Quick delivery from CTD is always a nice touch too!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating awesome look and fit - 4/4/2012
Reviewer: jake
Well made, tight fit, no slop like in most plastic hand guards, and worth every penny. Very happy with this product
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating YHM Has Done It Again - 4/14/2011
Reviewer: Ranger45
Ordered the AR-15 Carbine 4 Rail on Friday, 9 Apr; recieved order on Tuesday, 12 Apr. Installed on my Bushmaster 5.56/.223; installation was a breeze, haven't been to the range yet; I mounted my Sight Mark site and eager to use it. Handguard fits GREAT!!!!!!! CID you come thro with flying colors again.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating YHM has done it again - 2/6/2010
Reviewer: LoveThyGlock
Another great product from YHM and CTD. I put this on my DPMS AP4 and I see nothing bad about it. It looks good and is tight on the gun, It's almost as if this was made just for it.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating What else would you expect from YHM? - 10/31/2009
Reviewer: Matt
I bought these to replace the tapco handguards on my High Standard HSA-15, very tight, finish matches the gun well, and it looks cool. Seems to be very solid built.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Amazing product... - 1/19/2009
Reviewer: TSL
I didn't buy this straight from CTD, but I do have this exact free-float YHM quad rail installed on my DPMS AP4 carbine. It is rock solid, and to the reviewer Corbin (two comments down), just drop $10 on some rail covers and another $15 on a polymer vertical grip - it's that easy. Quad rails are made to be covered with accessories, not held directly. Shame on you for giving this product only 4 bullets for such a silly complaint. Great buy - highly recommended!!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Perfect fit - 1/16/2009
Reviewer: John
Just got mine in and put it on my DPMS AP4 its a perfect fit. It is solid as a rock.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Awesome!!! - 10/13/2008
Reviewer: Joe Perry
Great product, Highly recommend.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Yankee Hill Machine - 8/12/2008
Reviewer: Nick
Handguard installs in minutes and is rock solid on my DPMS Upper Receiver. Well worth the money!
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1  
Page 1 of 1 (10 Reviews)
 
 
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2015 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: