Category:
AR-15 T6 Rubber Butt Pad Black TAPCO INTRAFUSE Fits All T6 and M4 Style Collapsible Stocks
Item Number: ARR-280
Our Low Price: $0.00
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3 4 5  ...  
Page 1 of 8 (74 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating good buy - 3/23/2014
Reviewer: hotdog_vendor
good buy for the price. defiantly makes a difference. fits the t6 like it was made for it...lol. good buy, recommended.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great addition for the T6 stock! - 1/11/2014
Reviewer: Eric
I purchased this when I got my T6 stock. Absolutely love it!!! My AK has never been more comfortable to shoot!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Nice Addition - 1/25/2013
Reviewer: Rick S
This is a really nice and affordable addition to the stock of your AR build. As well as, it adds roughly a half inche to the overall length of the weapon. This item definitely helps with reducing any subsequent recoil one might encounter. I would highly recommend this pad to family and friend.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating I like it! - 9/6/2012
Reviewer: Craig
A nice addition to my AR. All of 10 seconds to install. Worth the price and did the job.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Much better! - 8/4/2012
Reviewer: JN
This went on an adjustable AR stock and fits like a glove. The gun feels a lot better now. It’s nice and thick, and feels like a good material. A must buy.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating best bang for buck ! - 3/14/2012
Reviewer: Jeremy
Cheap, great butt pad. Slipped it on my S&W M&P15 and went shooting ranger via back yard. Let loose two 30 round mags and the kick was very little. BIG difference with the new butt pad. Fast shipping, too. Thanks a lot, CTD!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating nice butt pad - 2/28/2012
Reviewer: Tony
I bought this butt pad to help with the kick of my AR-15. This item is great and does its job so well that my 16 year old brother has no problem firing 55 grain .223 rounds. Thanks, Cheaper Than Dirt!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Great fit - 2/20/2012
Reviewer: Rocko
It fits great and it is well made.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Very Pleased!! - 2/16/2012
Reviewer: BlackRock
This thing fit my Stag Arms AR-15 like a glove. Just slipped right on and stayed put. No muss, no fuss! I very much recommend this product.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Fits Bushy XM15 Very Well - 1/18/2012
Reviewer: LT
Put this on a Bushmaster XM15-E2S with T6 stock. It fits nice and snug with no play. Excellent add-on
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3 4 5  ...  
Page 1 of 8 (74 Reviews)
 
 
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2015 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: