Category: Gun Gear and Parts » AR-15 » Grips » Forward Grips
AR-15 Foldable Metal Foregrip 4.7  MS QD Low Pro Lever Lock UTG Leapers Lightweight Knurled Aluminum
Item Number: ARR-253
Our Low Price: $29.97
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3  
Page 1 of 3 (26 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating great value - 9/3/2014
Reviewer: Firebossbob
Love it, CTD is the best, I wish they would run some sales with free shipping then I would load up!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Very pleased - 8/30/2014
Reviewer: Lip
I was very impressed with the service and prompt delivery. The fore grip is very well made, very satisfied. Will purchase again.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Awesome - 2/5/2014
Reviewer: Ghost
Looks great, feels great, super sturdy. Highly recommend.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating better than expected - 1/27/2014
Reviewer: Jonathon
Grip fits tighter than i thought. attaches in less than a minute. i have larger hands and the grip fits my hands well. no play or wiggle. money well spent. havent fired the rifle yet w/ this attachment but im sure it will improve accuracy and overall gun control.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating very good grip - 12/22/2013
Reviewer: p derr
I like the construction and its fits my large hands well. The only reason I gave it 4 stars instead of 5 is when it is in the down position there is a slight wobble in the grip. Not a big deal but I would have like a more solid lockup.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Loving it - 11/13/2013
Reviewer: TXnP8riot
I've got large hands and the circumference of the grip is perfect. I've been using it for a while and no wobble/shaking or looseness whatsoever. Being Diabetic, I can put meds in it and feel secure they'll be there when I need them. Buying another for my Ruger 10/22 with the Archangel conversion and my Beowulf as well. Delivery as usual from CTD, was insanely fast. I've actually gotten deliveries the next day from CTD before.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Sceptical at first - 3/6/2013
Reviewer: should have bought long ago
This was a product I gambled on knowing it was a folding vertical grip. That being said, I am buying one for each of my guns and giving my moe magpul grips away.couldn't be happier. A touch heavy but solid build and the storage compartment and folding action are great.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating AR-15 Foldable Metal Foregrip - 2/16/2013
Reviewer: M. L. M.
Just received and installed this on my DPMS Carbine. It looks and feels great. Fits tight and no wobble to it. Also folds parallel to the hand guard. Love it!!!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Nice and Sturdy - 11/29/2012
Reviewer: AR Lover
I recently purchased this grip to go on a rail I was adding on to my standard hand guard AR-15. This grip has a nice, strong feel to it and can be folded up parallel to the hand guard by simply pulling down on the lower half on the grip. Haven't shot it yet, but I get the feeling that it will hold up with my converted AR to .22 LR. Even shooting .223 or .308, I would feel confident in this well-made grip. Great product, and arrived as scheduled. Great job to CTD!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Rugged and durable - 11/28/2012
Reviewer: Robert Mc.
Fits great, with no rattle or wobble. Looks great on my YHM upper. Increased the "bad a** factor" of my AR-15 greatly. Only wish it had a 45 degree notch in it.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3  
Page 1 of 3 (26 Reviews)
 
 
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2015 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: