Category:
AR-15 Two Piece Carbine Quad Rail GunTec  Narrow Profile
Item Number: ARR-2521
Our Low Price: $29.97
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3 4 5  ...  
Page 1 of 6 (51 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Perfect Fit - 8/13/2014
Reviewer: Lee
I ordered this based off previous reviews. I own a Smith & Wesson M&P 15 Sport and did not like the stock factory hand guard. This was a perfect fit and easy to install. I would recommend this to anyone wanting to upgrade the factory hand guard.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating GunTec quadrail - 8/11/2014
Reviewer: cody
Excellent quad rail for the price. American made, so that's a plus. A little heavy, but I'm not toting my AR-15 around the Afghanistan mountains any time soon, so it's negotiable. Easy to install, fits snuggly with no rattling, and everything I've put on it fits. So good machining quality. Great buy! Thanks CTD!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Quad Rail GunTec Narrow Profile - 7/18/2014
Reviewer: Gus The Cat
Love it, fit perfectly and holds on tight.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Nice furnature - 6/16/2014
Reviewer: Piper
Quick shipping,quality part. Installed easy, looks great! Thanks CTD!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Can't go wrong - 5/10/2014
Reviewer: 1M4owner2NV
I couldn't be happier,especially at this .
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating fantastic - 5/3/2014
Reviewer: robert
I was about to order a 200 dollar rail when I came across this one and I'm glad b i did this thing is fantastic it fits great on my dpms oracle
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Price - 4/29/2014
Reviewer: Ricko
Ordered this one day, got it the next. Great product!! It fit my Bushmaster C-15 perfectly. It fits around the forward grip retainer. When tightened down, it's real snug with no wobble. Can't wait to get some accessories for it. Thanks Cheaper Than Dirt for stocking an item 45% less than the manufacturer's website.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great product for the price - 3/31/2014
Reviewer: Dave
Seems to be of sturdy construction and has a great finish on it.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating awesome item... - 3/20/2014
Reviewer: awesome item..
I love this works great goes on easy....LOVE IT
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Product - 3/18/2014
Reviewer: Chris
Ordered this product and received it a week after ordering. Immediately I noticed the ruggedness of the rail system. Only took 5 minutes between taking off the old handguards and installing these. Fits perfect on my Bushmaster ORC and looks great with my bi-pod and light mount!
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3 4 5  ...  
Page 1 of 6 (51 Reviews)
 
 
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2015 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: