Category:
AR-15 Two Piece Carbine Quad Rail GunTec  Narrow Profile
Item Number: ARR-2521
Our Low Price: $29.97
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3 4 5  ...  
Page 1 of 6 (59 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Perfect Fit - 8/13/2014
Reviewer: Lee
I ordered this based off previous reviews. I own a Smith & Wesson M&P 15 Sport and did not like the stock factory hand guard. This was a perfect fit and easy to install. I would recommend this to anyone wanting to upgrade the factory hand guard.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating GunTec quadrail - 8/11/2014
Reviewer: cody
Excellent quad rail for the price. American made, so that's a plus. A little heavy, but I'm not toting my AR-15 around the Afghanistan mountains any time soon, so it's negotiable. Easy to install, fits snuggly with no rattling, and everything I've put on it fits. So good machining quality. Great buy! Thanks CTD!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Quad Rail GunTec Narrow Profile - 7/18/2014
Reviewer: Gus The Cat
Love it, fit perfectly and holds on tight.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Nice furnature - 6/16/2014
Reviewer: Piper
Quick shipping,quality part. Installed easy, looks great! Thanks CTD!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Very nice piece - 5/10/2014
Reviewer: DW
Let me start off by saying that this is a very nice solid quad rail. I can't imagine what you would gain with a more expensive one. It dropped right in on my carbine and after tightening the four screws it is rock solid. It is a great value. The only thing that bothered me is when I received it the box says "Made in China" on it. After looking at pictures online of this rail (as well as the one I received) it is proudly inscribed with "Guntec USA Scottsdale, AZ" right on it. So I assumed this was an American made piece. It is not. Not really a deal breaker, just something to be aware of. That's the only reason I gave it 4 stars instead of 5. That being said, it is not just cheap Chinese junk. It is really well made, solid, and fits perfectly.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Can't go wrong - 5/10/2014
Reviewer: 1M4owner2NV
I couldn't be happier,especially at this .
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating fantastic - 5/3/2014
Reviewer: robert
I was about to order a 200 dollar rail when I came across this one and I'm glad b i did this thing is fantastic it fits great on my dpms oracle
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Price - 4/29/2014
Reviewer: Ricko
Ordered this one day, got it the next. Great product!! It fit my Bushmaster C-15 perfectly. It fits around the forward grip retainer. When tightened down, it's real snug with no wobble. Can't wait to get some accessories for it. Thanks Cheaper Than Dirt for stocking an item 45% less than the manufacturer's website.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great product for the price - 3/31/2014
Reviewer: Dave
Seems to be of sturdy construction and has a great finish on it.
Was this review helpful to you? 
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Nice BUT Made in China?? - 3/29/2014
Reviewer: WJW
This is a nice quad rail. Fit my MP15 Sport carbine very well, solid and tight. Removing the factory hand guard was a b*tch until I watched a YouTube video of a guy doing it with a pair if channel lock pliers. It worked and I didn't need to buy a special tool!! The new rail hand guard installed in about 3 minutes. The guard has "Guntec USA" and "Scottsdale AZ" printed on it. The box it came in has two "Made in China" labels on it. I'm confused....
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3 4 5  ...  
Page 1 of 6 (59 Reviews)
 
 
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2015 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: