AR-15 M4 Carbine Quad Rail System UTG PRO Black Replaces Original Handguards 6.7  Easy Installation
Item Number: ARR-238
Our Low Price: $59.97
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3 4 5  ...  
Page 1 of 23 (224 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Quality - 3/14/2015
Reviewer: Keith
It is great quality and very simple to install. It came with the rubber rail covers which I really like for the unused rails.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Great addition to mount accessories - 2/22/2015
Reviewer: CABLEDEVIL
Easy to install. If you're looking for a mild upgrade, this piece will allow you to do so without adding considerable weight.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Outstanding - 8/30/2014
Reviewer: Red Crow
Fell into place perfectly. Highly recommended. I have this on my Sig Sauer M400 Enhanced 5.56 NATO and it's simply outstanding
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Quality rail - 6/24/2014
Reviewer: bajawayne
Easy installation on my AR, looks and feels good. Quality at a decent price
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Product - 10/25/2013
Reviewer: Gunner
Handguard was easy to install, watch the video made it simple. Looks great on the gun, Bushmaster ORC. I added Wicked Grip rail covers, looks fantastic. Highly recommend
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Great rail - 2/20/2013
Reviewer: Chief
Arrived very quickly and easy to install. The video makes it look easy and it was. Installed in about a minute. Good quality and good price....
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Awesome - 2/6/2013
Reviewer: Chris
Awesome rail. Installed in seconds. Only came with 11 rubber covers but my grip goes in place of one anyways. Awesome product for the price.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating  - 12/15/2012
Reviewer: cnmrobinson
Very well priced, very sturdy, and very cool looking.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating OUTSTANDING - 11/8/2012
Reviewer: ROADDOG
About a year ago, I bought one of these and put it on my Rock River, paired it up with a UTG foregrip (#ARR-252), and couldn't have been happier. Put roughly 400 rds through "the rock" in different fire modes and this rail held up beautifully. No loosening, twisting, moving. Was so impressed with the rail, I bought a second one on Sunday and put on my new WW-15. Same rock solid fit and impeccable finish, changed up the foregrip to the ARR-253 (foldable) and it is a very solid pairing. As always, CTD has the fastest shipping on the planet.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating bullet proof - 10/17/2012
Reviewer: Alex
I was worried I was getting what I paid for, but instead it's economical for an AR. I gave it 5 bullets for the fact that I personally tortured this product, and in a carbine class, accidentally dropped my gun a couple times with my butterfingers and this rail completely held up. I would strongly recommend this instead of spending 200 dollars for a free float rail, plus gunsmithing to get it installed. Super good product; would recommend to anybody that wants a quad rail.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3 4 5  ...  
Page 1 of 23 (224 Reviews)
 
 
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2015 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: