New customer? Click here to login or create an account.  Click to Sign In
Category:
AR-15 M4 Carbine Quad Rail System  OD Green Leapers UTG PRO Replaces Original Handguards 6.7  Easy Installation
Item Number: ARR-236
Our Low Price: $59.97
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (17 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating great - 1/5/2013
Reviewer: A.J.
Perfect. It is OD green And matches my OD Green Colt M4.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Better Than Expected - 3/7/2012
Reviewer: Be the Wolf
This arrived in a day or two and installed in minutes. I was very happy with the quality and it was better than I expected. Great product!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating great quadrail - 11/10/2011
Reviewer: recon hellroy
Have had zero problems after about 1000 rnds....like any other non free floating quadrail it does got a slight wiggle...but its next to nothing....and for the price...you can't go wrong.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Quad Rail - 10/26/2011
Reviewer: AR Dude
I bought two of these- one black and the other od green. I wish it came in tan for my next build.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Good stuff - 7/31/2011
Reviewer: trigger
great product, held laser zero for 2000 rounds and still going. Very easy to install. Great price, Great looks if that really matters.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great product - 7/25/2011
Reviewer: That guy
Fit great, looks great & well made but the green was odd looking at night IMO. So I bought a black one to replace it and couldnt be happier. Just as good as my M.I. quad rail mayne better and half the price.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Solid & light - 6/5/2011
Reviewer: Armorer
Nice piece of gear. Mounted fast & holds solid. Compared fit, weight, and ability to take abuse with other brands and contractor MILSPEC products. Held it's own and beat most other brands in durability, at a third of the price.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating UTG quad rail - 6/1/2011
Reviewer: GTA71
Fits solid easy to install.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating I Love It !! - 3/24/2011
Reviewer: BIG D
Wow I love this quad rail !! It looks great and is light weight!! This is an amazing deal! I built my second AR with OD Green stock, pistol grip and quad rail all from UTG!! All the OD Green matches and it looks great!! I also got the OD Green Tapco polymer mag and WOW my AR looks AWESOME !!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great product - 3/13/2011
Reviewer: carl
A perfect fit on my Stag AR-15. Love the od green. Rock solid mounting, not all flimsey like the plastic handgaurds. Tried a Tapco Interfuse handgaurd, thing was junk!!! Very happy with all UTG products, very well made and reliable.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (17 Reviews)
 
 
© 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt! is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved

This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and FireFox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.