Category:
AR-15 M4 Carbine Quad Rail System  OD Green Leapers UTG PRO Replaces Original Handguards 6.7  Easy Installation
Item Number: ARR-236
Our Low Price: $59.97
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3  
Page 1 of 3 (21 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating great - 1/5/2013
Reviewer: A.J.
Perfect. It is OD green And matches my OD Green Colt M4.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Good Deal - 5/11/2012
Reviewer: Jacob
This is a really nice rail at a reasonable price. However, this is not OD green as advertised.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Wasn't OD Green - 4/28/2012
Reviewer: Crue
First the good: it's a quality rail that comes with excellent, easy to install pads. They snap on (without a sound), stay in place, and are comfortable. The bad: I ordered this in OD green, but it wasn't OD green as shown in the picture. Only in a certain light and angle can you see the OD green tint. It looks black 99% of the time. Summary: Excellent product and easy to install, but mine was not OD green.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
3.0 Rating Doesn't fit Stag #8 - 3/22/2012
Reviewer: Mac
Seams like a real good product but it did not fit my Stag #8 (piston model). Really bummed it didn't fit. It'd fit the #3 but the shroud around the operating rod on the #8 doesn't allow the top piece to fit.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Better Than Expected - 3/7/2012
Reviewer: Be the Wolf
This arrived in a day or two and installed in minutes. I was very happy with the quality and it was better than I expected. Great product!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating great quadrail - 11/10/2011
Reviewer: recon hellroy
Have had zero problems after about 1000 rnds....like any other non free floating quadrail it does got a slight wiggle...but its next to nothing....and for the price...you can't go wrong.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Quad Rail - 10/26/2011
Reviewer: AR Dude
I bought two of these- one black and the other od green. I wish it came in tan for my next build.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Good stuff - 7/31/2011
Reviewer: trigger
great product, held laser zero for 2000 rounds and still going. Very easy to install. Great price, Great looks if that really matters.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great product - 7/25/2011
Reviewer: That guy
Fit great, looks great & well made but the green was odd looking at night IMO. So I bought a black one to replace it and couldnt be happier. Just as good as my M.I. quad rail mayne better and half the price.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Solid & light - 6/5/2011
Reviewer: Armorer
Nice piece of gear. Mounted fast & holds solid. Compared fit, weight, and ability to take abuse with other brands and contractor MILSPEC products. Held it's own and beat most other brands in durability, at a third of the price.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3  
Page 1 of 3 (21 Reviews)
 
 
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2015 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: