Category:
AR-15 A2 Front Sight Tool TAPCO Fits AR-15 M16 and M4 Rifles Made In The USA 4140 Steel Black Oxide
Item Number: ARR-145
Our Low Price: $9.97
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (15 Reviews)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating It worked - 9/2/2012
Reviewer: Maelstrom3of2
It did what it was designed to do, and worked like it was supposed to. Small enough to get lost, so I'd recommend tying a lanyard or something through the hole.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating It works - 8/7/2012
Reviewer: Blackhorse
If you have an AR type weapon with the standard F-marked front sight, this tool is for you. Why use the tip of a bullet (like we did when I was in the Army) to adjust one click at a time, when you can use this tool and do it all in one turn. It's a nice item to have.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating sight tool - 4/12/2012
Reviewer: steve
Does what it is supposed to do at a good price.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating works great - 4/4/2012
Reviewer: jake
Fits my stock sights on my S&W M&P15-22 a bit tight, but works. Also works with my y.h.i flip sights. No issues for the price. Well worth it
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Nice tool that works - 1/24/2012
Reviewer: SRowe
I purchased this to adjust the front sight on a SCAR 17s since the Target Sports tool I had would not fit through the hole in the hooded sight. It works perfectly with no modification. The prongs are a bit beefier than those on the Target Sports model but the finish isn't quite as nice. The lanyard hole is a nice touch. Because of the finish, if 4-1/2 stars was an option, that would be what I would have given it.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating works as it should - 12/16/2011
Reviewer: pa shooter
No complaints at all. I have a Bushmaster m4a3 and have had no problems what so ever with this product. I'm suggesting this to all my friends!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Nice light tool - 7/23/2011
Reviewer: Gunslinger
This tool works great with my Del-ton upper A2.I keep it in the grip with the other small stuff.must have.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating works fine - 5/7/2011
Reviewer: LINY
Works just fine on my Colt M4, exactly as advertised. A must-have item, easier than using a nail.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great tool - 12/10/2010
Reviewer: MSgt
No more using other objects to change that front site post. This sight tool does a great job: It makes it easier and cleaner than using something else.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Works. - 10/29/2010
Reviewer: ZM
It fit and operated in my A2 carbine front sight block just fine. It has a rugged finish that lasts, but isn't exactly pretty.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (15 Reviews)
 
 
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2015 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: