Category: Ammunition » Rifle Ammunition » 7.62x39mm
Brown Bear 7.62x39mm Full Metal Jacket Laquer Coated Steel Case, 123 Grain, 2401 fps, 500 Round Case, AB762FMJ
Item Number: AMM-646
Our Low Price: $122.49
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3 4 5  ...  
Page 1 of 11 (108 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Warsaw Ammo - 5/30/2015
Reviewer: medic
No problem with this ammo. The last batch was stored away but I already had an open case purchased elsewhere. No misfires, stovepipes etc. I'd purchase more of this in the future.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating thumbs up - 5/18/2015
Reviewer: NFULLEFX
Shot over 500 rounds with my Ak47 and had no problems at all ... great ammo
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating excellent ammo! - 3/16/2015
Reviewer: wade
I have run about 500 rounds of this ammo through my sks and about another 1,000 rounds through my ak and I haven't had a single problem of any kind. It's just good reliable Russian made ammo and my guns eat this stuff up like it's candy. Cheaper than dirt has the best price on this ammo by far, so thanks a lot guys!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating no complaints - 3/14/2015
Reviewer: Will
Cycles just fine in my YUGO. Not a misfire, FTF, FTE nothing. Will buy again
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Buy it up! - 3/7/2015
Reviewer: Philbert
Great ammo for the price. Buy extra if you can. All good things will eventually come to an end.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great ammo, EXCELLENT service! - 1/19/2015
Reviewer: David
Great ammo for the money. No FTE or FTF. C.T.D. never ceases to amaze me! Less than 36 hours and package was at my door. Thanks guys! Great job! The way business should be done!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Buy!!! - 1/13/2015
Reviewer: Coco
Best price you'll find(if not then it's close). Good quality ammunition. No feeding problems, and accuracy/effectiveness is as good as you expect it to be.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Brown Bear 7.62X39 FMC - 12/28/2014
Reviewer: JB
I've shot a bunch of this ammo and never had a problem with any of it. Chinese SKS, Russian SKS, Hungarian AK... they all eat this stuff up. Plus, Cheaper Than Dirt's excellent price and Customer Service.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Mr. - 12/24/2014
Reviewer: Patriot
VERY clean. I'm highly pleased with this bulk load. I bought it for my Draco mini, let's see if she can handle all these!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Bear ammo Lacquered case - 11/13/2014
Reviewer: Alex
Works great in new Mini-30. accurate as well. Getting 3.5 inch groups at 100 yards with sights. Pretty impressed.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3 4 5  ...  
Page 1 of 11 (108 Reviews)
 
 
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2015 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: