New customer? Click here to login or create an account.  Click to Sign In
Category:
Ammo .45 ACP Remington Golden Saber JHP 230 Grain 25 Round Box 875 fps Self Defense Ammunition GS45APB
Item Number: AMM-509
Our Low Price: $34.59
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3  
Page 1 of 3 (29 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Outstanding - 12/7/2013
Reviewer: L.B.
Great load. Brass jacket performs great and stands up to daily carry. More durable, not as prone to damage as copper jacketed stuff. Nickel plated cases also hold up without corrosion problems of brass cases. Performance is excellent.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Good Round - 8/16/2011
Reviewer: Bohica
Feeds great in all my of three 1911's (Para Ord; Taurus PT1911; and a Colt) and my Glock 30.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Every Day Carry - 6/23/2011
Reviewer: Travis33
These are my top pick for my EDC gun. The expansion on these is sick. The price is pretty good too.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Hard Hitting Stuff - 5/26/2011
Reviewer: Mike
Just received my order of GS 230 grain ammo and I'm here to say they are very good and accurate ammo. Had picked up some of the 185 gr first to try them out and loved them. So, I picked these up to use as my defensive rds. Thanks CTD for fast delivery, 3 days !
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Back For More !!!! - 5/20/2011
Reviewer: Tideman
This ammo functions flawlessly. Not one FTF and all racked perfectly in my Kimber CDP, Glock 21 and my Witness. If I was ever to have a problem with any ammo it would be in the Witness. She's a Very Tempermental gal. Therefore, this ammo is the BEST. I now carry it for ALL my defensive needs. And, at a Great price and fast delivery. As close to custom ordered ammo you can get "Off the shelf". Buy some. You, too, will be Back For More!!!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Home Defender! - 3/19/2011
Reviewer: Surfin Seven
I use this ammo primarily for home defense in my Springfield 1911 GI. But like any good defender, I put this ammo through its paces to ensure it feeds and functions properly. This ammo shoots and feeds like a dream. I haven't had any jams or hiccups in all the rounds I've fired and the knock down power of this full 230 grain bullet is not something you want to be on the receiving end of. I put my trust into this ammo.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating great ammo - 2/27/2011
Reviewer: Kai
Use it in my Remington R1 and its literally banging! Shot about 200 rounds of it, so far no jams or anything. Runs great. would def. buy it again and recommend it.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Accurate - 1/3/2011
Reviewer: Dozer
My STI loves this stuff. My first time at the range I shot eight rounds in a two-inch circle at 25 yards. I was impressed.This is my home protection ammo. I highly recommend the Remington Golden Saber.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating 45 Cal Ammo - 12/13/2010
Reviewer: olecowboy64
.45 Ammo. Bought this not expecting much, but it is great Ammo. Worth 6 Stars.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Ammo! - 10/24/2010
Reviewer: Jimbo
Great ammo. No problems through my 1911 TRP. I will buy more!
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3  
Page 1 of 3 (29 Reviews)
 
 
© 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt! is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved

This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and FireFox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.