Armscor USA 9mm Full Metal Jacket, 124 Grain, 1090 fps,  50 Round Box, F AC 9-4N
Item Number: AMM-4120
Our Low Price: $12.69
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3 4 5  ...  
Page 1 of 7 (66 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
3.0 Rating Initial Review - 4/18/2015
Reviewer: Crash
I will update this review after 4/26/2015. Frim a shipping perspective, Warehouse 1 actually upgraded my shipping to arrive a day earlier than it was expected. I inspect all 50 rounds for any kind of defect. The only issue I found was styrofoam bits lightly wedged in the primer pocket area. The other issue was the bullets look or appeared to have a polymer/lubricant coating on them. Will know more after range day. From a price perspective, even with shipping, they were cheaper than Gander Mountain and Shooters of Jacksonville.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
1.0 Rating do not buy - 3/17/2015
Reviewer: wyomissing
I really can not recommend this ammunition, despite the low price. Three failures to load and one failure to fire in the first two boxes. Not good. The FTF stuck in my chamber and I could not rack the slide. Finally I managed to fire it out of the gun. I have six boxes to go. Yuck
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Good practice ammo - 2/16/2015
Reviewer: Jim
This is very good practice ammo, seems to be very accurate in my Glocks, there were no F.T.F. or F.T.E. You will have to clean your weapon if you go past 100 rnds. It runs A little dirty, other than that all went well.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Good target ammo - 11/23/2014
Reviewer: XrayCafe
Fired from my M&P 9mm full size. This is good target shooting/plinking ammo. Easy recoil, feeds well, no misfires from 3 boxes. I recommend and would buy again.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Excellent Range Ammo - 11/10/2014
Reviewer: John
I have fired 300+ rounds through my Glock 34. No misfires or feeding problems. Will use again in the future.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Quality and Dependability - 10/19/2014
Reviewer: Wood
Feeds flawlessly and very clean. No issues and very practical in price. I highly recommend grabbing some your your next trip to the range.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Great 'bang' for the buck! - 8/19/2014
Reviewer: XrayCafe
i bought 4 boxes of this ammo and it worked great with my M&P9. no jams or strange groupings (other than user error lol). great ammo for the hobby shooter/plinking like me, possibly more. would recommend and buy again.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Good Target Ammo - 8/16/2014
Reviewer: DH
I recently shot 100 rounds of this Armscor FMJ 9mm ammo at the range in my M&P 9 with no hiccups, FTF's, no nothing. Just good quality target ammo. I will buy more. Shipping was fast as always. Thanks Cheaper Than Dirt!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great target amo - 8/11/2014
Reviewer: J.K. of N.C.
God price . Great amo for us weekly shooters.Feeds well flies wright.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Best buy - 8/9/2014
Reviewer: Alex jones
Best deal, shoots like a champ out of my silenced Uzi!
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3 4 5  ...  
Page 1 of 7 (66 Reviews)
 
 
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2015 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: