Category:
PMC Ammunition 5.56 NATO X-TAC Full Metal Jacket Light Armor Piercing,   M855, 62 Grain, 3100 fps ,20 Round Box, 556K
Item Number: AMM-199
Our Low Price: $8.69
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3 4 5  
Page 1 of 5 (42 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Boom goes the dynamite - 3/18/2015
Reviewer: JackieChan chan
Put 140 rounds through my new Yankee Hill Machine AR-15 with no issues. Very clean ammo, accurate, and affordable. I will buy more soon! Very pleased shooter!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating GREAT AMMO - 3/13/2015
Reviewer: Frank
I have put over 2000 rounds through my two ar's and have not had issue. I think PMC is the best bang for the buck. Overall pretty clean as well. Nothing more I can ask for. Fairly clean , accurate, and goes bang every time.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Ammo - 8/25/2014
Reviewer: Andrew
Bought 600 rounds. After inspection all were in good shape and very clean. Fired about half and had no problems at all. Will buy more. Shipping was very fast.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Ammo! - 8/19/2014
Reviewer: Ranger02
I have purchased many boxes of PMC Ammo. Great results at the range and no miss-fires!!!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Bad A-- Ammo - 7/17/2014
Reviewer: Pat Louisiana
This is by far the best ammo for the price you will ever get. Very consistent and powerful. I am very pleased the way my Bushmaster AR15 handled it. No jams and very clean after firing 200 + rounds. I will order another few hundred or so rounds for this price.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Awesome! - 6/4/2014
Reviewer: William
This ammo is amazing. Shoots extremely clean, good brass, and will hit can after can at 350yards. Well worth the money. To the guy who said buy PMC instead, this is PMC ammo.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Amazed - 2/17/2014
Reviewer: Mikey
I was real skeptical about buying these rounds because of all the bad talk I have heard. I was really amazed when I had got to shoot these. The recoil was was amazing and the grouping was close. I didn't measure it but it was amazing. I would give it 5 bullets but the price was a little high. Well worth it now and will be buying more when they become available.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating no problemo - 1/1/2014
Reviewer: Cal J
Only fired 10 rounds. No feeding issues or firing issues.
Was this review helpful to you? 
5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Good NATO round - 11/20/2013
Reviewer: stahlie
Not much to say, clean new ammo, fed well, functioned well, no complaints. I just ordered some more.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Stuff - 10/26/2013
Reviewer: Dkoonz
I just purchased another 200 rounds of this ammo and plan on getting more soon. This ammo is what I use in my SR556 Ruger and is very accurate. I like using this ammo and CTD has made the price right for me to purchase again. Only thing negative I have to say is that it is a little dirty compared to some brands. But cleaning the SR556 is a breeze anyways. Good job on price and shipping CTD.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3 4 5  
Page 1 of 5 (42 Reviews)
 
 
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2015 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: