Category:
Colt 6920 Magpul Series Semi Auto AR-15 Rifle 5.56 NATO 16  M4 Barrel 30 Rounds Black MOE Furniture LE6920MP-B
Item Number: 79562
Our Low Price: $983.94
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (18 Reviews)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Colt Rocks! - 9/19/2014
Reviewer: Caveman
Amazing weapon! I bought 2- one for myself and one for my adult son. Exemplary weapon obviously built by pro's. I couldn't be happier with my purchase. Price was excellent- I had some confusion with the purchase which delayed the delivery of the second rifle, but both were received and two people are very happy with this purchase. Almost no kick when firing, built very well and an absolute pleasure to shoot. Ran 180 rounds through it on my first outing and enjoyed every minute of it. Going to the range this weekend to shoot some more. 25, 50 and 100 yards- out of the box- and blasted the crap out every target. Once in awhile, you win. This was a great buy, at a great price!
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Gun - 7/8/2014
Reviewer: Chris
New to the AR platform. Asked around and was told I couldn't go wrong with a Colt. Great gun out of the box! Ordered on Monday, delivered to my FFL on Thursday in time for the weekend. Took it to the range and after a little sighting in was shooting great groups center mass in no time. Will be ordering an EOTech optic soon!
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Couldn't pass it up! - 5/22/2014
Reviewer: Barry
I was looking to upgrade from my S&W M&P Sport. Once I decided on getting a Colt, CTD had the best deal. Lowest price, free shipping and no FFL fee because I picked it up at the retail store. Now I see why people say Colt is the gold standard. The rifle is flawless. 100 rounds downrange so far and I am very impressed with the smooth action and accuracy. Get one!
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Excellent choice - 5/9/2014
Reviewer: Jurassic Jarhead
Even though it took me a while to decide, I am very pleased with my decision to go with the Colt. A quality piece of equipment especially with the Magpul furniture. Purchasing process was a piece of cake. You can shop around or try to to piece one together, but I don't think you will find a better deal.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 Rating Filthy - 5/5/2014
Reviewer: Dave
The delivery time was great. Transfer agent lost my paperwork , then found it. The lower receiver is scratched next to the selector The weapon was filthy. I ran ten patches through the barrel to clean it. Upper receiver was the same. Black machine residue? I thought someone had been firing it but the bolt and carrier were not dirty. I was not expecting this from a colt.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating COLT QUALITY STILL NUMBER #1 - 5/1/2014
Reviewer: LARRY W.
SHIPPING WAS FAST TO MY FFL, ABSOLUTELY NO PROBLEMS. RIFLE ARRIVED IN A CHEAP CARDBOARD BOX BUT ARRIVED IN EXCELLENT CONDITION. QUALITY IS TYPICAL COLT NO DEFECTS. READY TO ROCK AND ROLL WITH A TAC-CON TRIGGER AND BETA MAG.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating ALMOST PERFECT - 3/17/2014
Reviewer: Old but still kicking
I bought this rifle in February. The transaction went smooth. The rifle came in about a week. It was my M16 minus cosmoline and the burst mode. It fired true and no misfires. It was perfect except the magpul buttpad was missing the screws. It took 4 hours trying to find the right ones since I could not bring a rifle stock into a hardware store.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Top notch, top shelf rifle - 3/9/2014
Reviewer: JazzGuy
Just picked up my Colt LE6920, and tomorrow I'll be firing it. The delivery was flawless and the contents were even better! Nice heft, quality that is built-in, even for a slightly higher price than 'the other stuff' out there. Well worth it, it's got Magpul furniture, a beautiful finish, and a 30 round Pmag. They'll never get this gun away from me!
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating It's a Colt! - 3/3/2014
Reviewer: MikeF
The fit and finish on this AR is excellent. Glad I went with the Colt and Moe furniture...buy the best and you wont be disappointed!
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Outstanding rifle, great Magpul options - 2/15/2014
Reviewer: Shaky Whiteside
Couldn't be happier with the rifle. Heavy duty and precise right out of the box. It's a thing of beauty and shoots like a dream. If you're on the fence about this AR15, jump on down from that fence to the side of Colt LE6920MP-B ownership!
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (18 Reviews)
 
 
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2015 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: