New customer? Click here to login or create an account.  Click to Sign In
Mossberg 500 Security Barrel 12 Gauge 18.5  Bead Sight Blued Finish 90015
Item Number: 7-MB90015
Our Low Price: $75.85
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (11 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating loved it - 3/23/2014
Reviewer: morris
The Barrel Fits My Maverick 88 Great.tried It The Field Too AND loved IT
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great product - 3/22/2014
Reviewer: bart
Ordered this to turn my 500 in to a close quarter defense weapon and it looks and fits perfect. A great product to fulfill my needs.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating 500A security barrel - 3/19/2014
Reviewer: Cory R
Barrel attached in no time. Took longer to empty the shells than it did to remove the old and attach the new. Very satisfied.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Solid - 3/17/2014
Reviewer: pdc79
Very fast shipping and a great deal for the money. Installed in just few minutes and looks bad to the bone!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Mossberg 500 Security Barrel 12 Gauge 18.5" - 3/15/2014
Reviewer: Bennett
I haven't fired this as of yet, but I am so happy with how great and different my 500A looks. I was uncomfortable thinking I would have that long barrel pointing at an intruder, but with this 18.5" JUST WOW !!!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Perfect! - 3/9/2014
Reviewer: Rem
Fits perfect on my Maverick 88. Gives the perfect look and feel for customizing a home defense shotgun.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great product - 3/6/2014
Reviewer: jeffro
Ordered this to turn my maverick 88 into a HD shotgun, quick delivery, and perfect fit, shoots great.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Very Good - 3/4/2014
Reviewer: Metgel
Fits and works very well. Exactly what I was looking for, and a great price.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Super happy - 2/27/2014
Reviewer: Sean
I was very happy with the speedy delivery of my barrel. It also looks beautiful and functions flawlessly. Purchased for a new haven 600at.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Excellent... - 7/31/2013
Reviewer: Summer S.
Perfect little accessory for my Mossey 500. Makes the shotgun much less unwieldy, especially in close quarters.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (11 Reviews)
 
 
© 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt! is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved

This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and FireFox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.