Ruger 10/22 Hot Lips Loader
Item Number: 23975
Our Low Price: $24.65
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (18 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great products - 8/14/2011
Reviewer: Mike
An excellent product. Worked like a charm. Pour your shells in, shake the canister, turn the knob and about 10-15 seconds later your 25 round clip is loaded with ease and no pain for your thumb.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Good - 6/6/2011
Reviewer: Agent Lizzard
Works just like it says. Like others say, the shaking gets old, but my thumbs aren't black after loading 2 x 30 rd mags!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Cool beans, man! - 4/20/2011
Reviewer: Randy Cook
This little gadget is finer than frogs hair! It works great on the hot lips mags, the steel lips mags and the Tec-22 mags. It takes a real chore and makes it fast, easy and fun. The only thing is, .22 rounds are a little delicate, so you can't just put the ol' Gorilla Grip on it, apply your "super retarded strength" and think that'll fix it. Just use a little finesse, turn and kind of jiggle. Loads up many times faster than by hand. If you can't figiure it out, turn it over to your kids to play with. They'll get it in no time.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Yeah!!! - 3/22/2011
Reviewer: Ben
This is a cool little gadget. Shake, turn, and load in half the time. No more dropping single rounds. No more sore thumbs.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating IT works! - 12/31/2010
Reviewer: IT works!
It works with hot leaks and steel lips. Makes the reloading fast. Need to fiddle a bit until you get the right point then it goes non stop. I find back out 1/4 of a turn, jiggle and then come back and keeps on loading those magazines FAST! worth every penny.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great addition - 11/7/2010
Reviewer: MOwens
Great reloader makes reloading your 25 round mags a cinch and much quicker and takes the stress off your fingers, a great investment!!! Thanks CTD!!!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating It works - 9/23/2010
Reviewer: It works
This thing works great. It takes some skill to get used to the motion but a little shake and all your rounds are in like nothing is happening. It is showing some wear after 2000 rounds. Some light oil helped. Will buy again. Cheers.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Works Great - 6/11/2010
Reviewer: WORKS GREAT!
It works great and makes the nasty job of feeding the mags a piece of cake.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Love it - 1/3/2010
Reviewer: Gary
I purchased this speed loader around 3 years ago, and have since loaded 1500-2000 rounds with it into my pair of butler creeks 25-rnd clips. I have not had a single problem, and have experienced nothing but pure joy from using this. I'm done with sore & blackened thumbs forever, and find myself enjoying plinking for longer periods of time. 5 bullet rating.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Don't wait, get it NOW! - 8/28/2009
Reviewer: Richard H
I got one of these some time ago. It has served me well for a few years. Yes, it is NOT a high speed reloader. Don't push it. It is MUCH better than using the manual method of one round at a time from a pile (or handful) of ammo. I use it for reloading my 10 round factory magazines and my 25 round Butler Creek magazines. Works better when you understand the mechanics of the reloader. My 8 year old grandson has problems. I'm still working with him.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (18 Reviews)
 
 
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2015 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: