Magpul ACS Mil-Spec AR-15 Carbine Stock With Friction Lock And Rubber Buttpad Polymer Black MAG370-BLK
Item Number: 2-MPIMAG370BLK
Our Low Price: $85.45
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (11 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Best Magpul Stock Out There - 8/2/2014
Reviewer: Jim B
This ACS stock is outstanding. Fit and finish are what you've come to expect from Magpul. I put this on my Ruger SR-556 and it made an immediate impact - not just in looks, but fit, finish, and function are an amazing improvement. I'll be buying one of these for all my AR's. This is the Mil-spec size so be sure to check your rifle first. It snugs up very nicely and all of the covers function flawlessly. Cheek weld is confidence inspiring in any position.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Best AR Products - 5/11/2014
Reviewer: Marcel
All other AR Products Manufacturers are trying to catch up to MAGPUL, the quality, fit, and function is the best in the market. I only use MAGPUL stocks on my AR's and M4's: the ACS on my DDM4 lock down solid and the width of cheek weld is excellent for same sight picture redundancy. You get your money's worth and the best performance from your rifle. A good rifle gets better with good gear. Sight Picture Bang! Sight Picture Bang! U.S. ARMY (Ret.)
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Perfect stock - 4/11/2014
Reviewer: DRVG
Great stock! Magpul never ceases to put out a great product. This stock is incredibly sturdy. No play in it at all because of the friction lock system. Very wide cheek well for enhanced sighting and ability to stay on target. The rubber butt pad allows you to keep it square and tight up against your shoulder and also keeps it from sliding around on your shoulder. I highly recommend this stock. In fact my buddy just ordered his after shooting with mine.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Did not know what I was missing. - 12/29/2013
Reviewer: William
This stock is better than I expected. Fit and finish are excellent, and gone is the annoying wobble of the standard M4 style stock.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Magpul ACS AR-15 - 10/10/2013
Reviewer: N/A
Very nice fit better than expected Best stock I ever used!!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating One of the better ones - 12/6/2012
Reviewer: GeoTrapper
For the few extra bucks, I found this stock to be well worth it. The fit is exceptionally good, very high quality, and I really like the way it looks on my rifle. Add a couple of steel rods into the battery compartments and the rifle becomes perfectly balanced. Good job, MAGPUL, again!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Amazing Stock - 7/9/2012
Reviewer: Joseph
I bought this stock to replace the one that came with my ArmaLite M-15. This stock has held up to all my expectations and it looks great! It was super easy to install and fits perfectly. Definitely would recommend this stock to anyone looking for a functional stock. Magpul is the way to go and CTD shipping is excellent!
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Good stock - 2/6/2012
Reviewer: Jim
I like the design and shape, and the extra width lends well to sight acquisition. It makes for comfortable shooting. The extra storage is a plus!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Watch Out - 2/4/2012
Reviewer: RHurley
Be cautious when buying this stock! Make sure you know which buffer tube you have (Commercial or Mil. Spec.), or you'll find out the hard way, like I did. From the looks of it though, it's a great stock.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Magpul has got thier stuff together - 1/20/2012
Reviewer: payton83
This is an awesome stock. Absolutely no wobble fits snug as a bug. Magpul really knows what they are doing
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (11 Reviews)
 
 
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2015 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: