Category: Magazines » SKS
TAPCO Intrafuse SKS 7.62x39mm 20 Round Detachable Magazine Polymer Black MAG6620B
Item Number: 2-MGTINMG6620B
Our Low Price: $14.53
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (19 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
2.0 Rating not very good - 5/15/2015
Reviewer: triggerpuller
This mag needed filing to fit without interfering with the bolt stop and wouldn't hold more than 16 rounds. It caused constant failures to feed.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating fits like a glove - 3/9/2015
Reviewer: Sniper
Fits perfect! No hassle no fuss. A must buy!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating flawless - 2/21/2015
Reviewer: charley
worked perfect in my Chinese sks
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating SKS magazine - 12/28/2014
Reviewer: D Nasty
Flawless - I have been using these magazines for several months with zero problems. I would purchase again if I wanted more.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 Rating Failure to feed, Jamming, Dangerous - 5/11/2014
Reviewer: MountainGamer
I ordered two of these and one worked fine the other one fed the cartridges so slowly that when it didn't fail to feed it might get caught with the bolt pressing into it's side with only the nose of the bullet in the chamber. Which can be extremely dangerous because you need to be paying attention and inspect it each time this happens which was unfortunately every single shot.. If you aren't paying attention and you believe it's just a failure to feed and you charge the handle again and double feed the point of bullet 2 is going to slam into the primer of bullet 1. Someone died recently because of this exact problem when the casing exploded in the open chamber passing through his stomach causing him to slowly and painfully bleed to death. No Fault to Cheaper Than Dirt they didn't produce these magazines infact they sent me a free replacement. Unfortunately it too had the same problem so out of 3 magazines only 1 functioned properly. I've decided I'm going to throw all three in the garbage and never buy TAPCO again.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Tapco SKS Mags - 2/20/2014
Reviewer: Big G
Worked perfectly, no problems.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Better than 30rd - 12/4/2013
Reviewer: Goofyfoot2001
Easier to load than 30rd though no problems with. Shot hundreds of rounds the other day with not a single jam.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating 20 round mag - 11/12/2013
Reviewer: roddude32
I have a Yugo SKS this mag fits perfact. Just clicked it in fired 20 rounds through it reloaded and fired 20 more never missed a beat. Great Mag.And I say that freely>
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating No problems at all. - 9/18/2013
Reviewer: Ron
I have bought 4 for my SKS Chinese 7.62. All 4 are great. Clicked right in with out a hitch. Only trust the Tapco. I have heard other clips sold for the SKS have problems. No problems here. No filing, no fitting. Just un-zip the great storage bag and fill and shoot!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating nice mag - 6/9/2013
Reviewer: cnf556
This is a very nice addition to my Russian sks it functions flawlessly and fits into my gun rock solid (no wiggle). I gave it four bullets because i had to sand down the back for my bolt stop to work properly.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (19 Reviews)
 
 
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2015 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: