New customer? Click here to login or create an account.  Click to Sign In
Category: Magazines » SKS
TAPCO 20rd Detachable SKS Magazine Black Polymer 7.62x39 MAG6620BLACK
Item Number: 2-MGTINMG6620B
Our Low Price: $17.99
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (14 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Tapco SKS Mags - 2/20/2014
Reviewer: Big G
Worked perfectly, no problems.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Better than 30rd - 12/4/2013
Reviewer: Goofyfoot2001
Easier to load than 30rd though no problems with. Shot hundreds of rounds the other day with not a single jam.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating 20 round mag - 11/12/2013
Reviewer: roddude32
I have a Yugo SKS this mag fits perfact. Just clicked it in fired 20 rounds through it reloaded and fired 20 more never missed a beat. Great Mag.And I say that freely>
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating No problems at all. - 9/18/2013
Reviewer: Ron
I have bought 4 for my SKS Chinese 7.62. All 4 are great. Clicked right in with out a hitch. Only trust the Tapco. I have heard other clips sold for the SKS have problems. No problems here. No filing, no fitting. Just un-zip the great storage bag and fill and shoot!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating nice mag - 6/9/2013
Reviewer: cnf556
This is a very nice addition to my Russian sks it functions flawlessly and fits into my gun rock solid (no wiggle). I gave it four bullets because i had to sand down the back for my bolt stop to work properly.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Flawless function for fewer frets - 4/2/2013
Reviewer: T in AZ
Tapco mags are the best IME with reliability and functionality. This thing worked from the get go and it has had 1000+ rounds through it with out a single problem. Great price and great delivery. Thanks CTD!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating the only mag that works - 1/4/2013
Reviewer: vick vega
I've purchased a few mags (Tapco, ProMag, USA Mag, etc). Every other mag I've purchased jammed, broke, or didn't attach properly. The Tapco 20 works perfectly. It fit easily, with no mods, into both the original and aftermarket stock. It's fired hundreds of rounds without a single jam in my Yugo.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating SKS - 12/23/2012
Reviewer: Nornico SKS
Fits perfectly, No feed problems.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great mag - 12/18/2012
Reviewer: Washington
Smooth spring and flower. Fits perfectly in Yugo and Chinese rifles. Takes some work to fit for Russian models, but nothing a Dremel can"t handle. Buy now or pay 5 times as much at a gun show in a couple years.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating good product - 3/22/2012
Reviewer: David
This magazine was a little tight at first in my Norinco Type 56, but after a couple uses, it has broken in and inserts/removes flawlessly! I will be buying two or three more when I get more money.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (14 Reviews)
 
 
© 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt! is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved

This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and FireFox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.