Category: Magazines » SKS
ProMag SKS Magazine 7.62x39 30 Rounds Polymer Black SKS-A4
Item Number: 2-MGPMSKS-A4
Our Low Price: $19.07
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (15 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Product, Despite Other Opinions - 3/25/2015
Reviewer: Brett
I got 2 of these magazines and was very skeptical because of different reviews on message boards and review ratings. I popped them right onto my Norinco Paratrooper Model with synthetic stock and went to the range with Tulammo and shot a good 60 rounds through with no jams or any other problems. Very tight fit though and I could see some filing needed on certain models of SKSs. However, I think it's a great looking product with a great level of performance!!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Top Notch - 1/30/2015
Reviewer: Critter Gitter
Perfect for my SKS, had to file down the tip of the lock to fit my stock, but works great.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great mags - 1/16/2015
Reviewer: Dan thomas
Great mag!Got two for sks #56.Had to do a little sanding but very easy.Lots better than metal mags.No jams with Brown Bear !
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating This one fit my Chinese SKS - 1/11/2015
Reviewer: Andy
It doesn't require any modification to fit my Chinese SKS. Good stuff.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating A good mag - 7/31/2014
Reviewer: Jim
A great magazine. I expected to have to do a little filing but they fit very snugly right out of the bag. No cycling problems.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Good quality, better price. - 6/6/2014
Reviewer: JTO
This magazine fit my Tapco stock right out of the bag. It snapped right into place and drops out easily. Chambering the first round was a little bit sketchy the first time, but the second time seemed much better. For a 100% new magazine, it's typical. The more I use it, I'm confident the rounds will chamber smoothly. Looks really nice with the Tapco stock as well. (Yugoslavian SKS)
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating YES - 5/2/2014
Reviewer: ponyboy
These mags exceeded my expectations. Fit and function perfectly.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating great mag - 3/12/2014
Reviewer: jimbow
This mag works for the Yugo sks I bought one of these and a steel version the steel one does not work. But I did have to bend the spring a little to make the mag feed right so far no jams
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great - 3/7/2014
Reviewer: Brian living in socialist CO
These are great mags. Ordered them before CO got stupid. Great mag no modifications needed. I have 3 and every one works great.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Happy,Happy,Happy! - 3/6/2014
Reviewer: shootest
Bought 6 mags and had a hard time in the wood stocks of my Yugo and my Chinese, but did some work on the stock on the Yugo and worked great. I changed the stock on the Chinese to an ATI stock and had no problems at all. bolt latched back just fine on both guns. No feed problems with either gun, I did buy some Pmags as well and they fit even better, but can't bitch about the Promags. one thing I learned is you can't use stripper clips to reload these mags, broke the feed lips off the first one, I Recommend not to try that. good and fast serves! Thanks CTD.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (15 Reviews)
 
 
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2015 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: