Category: Magazines » SKS
ProMag SKS Magazine 7.62x39 30 Rounds Polymer Black SKS-A4
Item Number: 2-MGPMSKS-A4
Our Low Price: $14.70
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3  
Page 1 of 3 (27 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
2.0 Rating does not fit good - 4/1/2015
Reviewer: taylor
Had troubles getting mag to fit once it did my rifle jammed alot
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Product, Despite Other Opinions - 3/25/2015
Reviewer: Brett
I got 2 of these magazines and was very skeptical because of different reviews on message boards and review ratings. I popped them right onto my Norinco Paratrooper Model with synthetic stock and went to the range with Tulammo and shot a good 60 rounds through with no jams or any other problems. Very tight fit though and I could see some filing needed on certain models of SKSs. However, I think it's a great looking product with a great level of performance!!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Top Notch - 1/30/2015
Reviewer: Critter Gitter
Perfect for my SKS, had to file down the tip of the lock to fit my stock, but works great.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great mags - 1/16/2015
Reviewer: Dan thomas
Great mag!Got two for sks #56.Had to do a little sanding but very easy.Lots better than metal mags.No jams with Brown Bear !
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating This one fit my Chinese SKS - 1/11/2015
Reviewer: Andy
It doesn't require any modification to fit my Chinese SKS. Good stuff.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Snug - 9/4/2014
Reviewer: John
Order placed over the labor day holiday, received the following Thursday. Only issue I had was the front part of the "duck bill" was a shade too long. 10 seconds (if that) on a bench grinder to "re-round" that and it fit perfectly with very minimal play. ordered the metal one as well, of those two I will reorder the promag. I was surprised that it worked since in the past I have nothing but bad luck.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating A good mag - 7/31/2014
Reviewer: Jim
A great magazine. I expected to have to do a little filing but they fit very snugly right out of the bag. No cycling problems.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Good quality, better price. - 6/6/2014
Reviewer: JTO
This magazine fit my Tapco stock right out of the bag. It snapped right into place and drops out easily. Chambering the first round was a little bit sketchy the first time, but the second time seemed much better. For a 100% new magazine, it's typical. The more I use it, I'm confident the rounds will chamber smoothly. Looks really nice with the Tapco stock as well. (Yugoslavian SKS)
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating SKS Mags - 5/13/2014
Reviewer: Devildawg
Good mags so far, only have one issue is the if loaded to max and stored the springs get weak and buckle inside the mag, so you might have feed issues. springs can be replaced with wolff springs cheap.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating YES - 5/2/2014
Reviewer: ponyboy
These mags exceeded my expectations. Fit and function perfectly.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3  
Page 1 of 3 (27 Reviews)
 
 
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2015 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: